Wonder what our customers have had to say about us?


Here is just a sample of our testimonials on display. Please note that these are real testimonials from real customers, which have not been edited in any way.

For additional customer testimonial and product reviews, visit the Appliances Online Reviews page.

Here are some of our most recent reviews:


I am replying to this email to express my extreme pleasure and delight with the service provided by Appliances On Line – from the time order to delivery was a period of only 21 hours – machine delivered, installed and rubbish and old machine all taken away – WOW I AM IMPRESSED. I am impressed with the efficiency and ease of this transaction and the pleasant nature of the Delivery Team. My whole experience with your company has been easy and stress and problem free. Thank you – I shall ring your praises loud and clear to friends and family – it is wonderful in a time where customer service seems to be unheard of – to find and deal with such efficiency. You promised and you delivered – Well done. Thank you APPLIANCES ON LINE.

Linda J. Vaughan. – FLINDERS PARK SA – Mar 06, 2014

“From start to finish your service has been *’exceptional’*.”

Good Morning We are writing to tell you how impressed we are with your service. To be honest we had never heard of Appliances on Line till the technician told us on Tuesday. From start to finish your service has been *’exceptional’*. This morning, PJ and Corey phoned on our mobile and home phone, letting us know they would be here in 15 minutes. They were here on time and so professional, fast and efficient and friendly. We will *definitely *be using your website in the future when we require any other appliances. We will also tell all about how exceptional your service quality is. Thank you to everyone concerned, from the person who accessed the order online, through to admin staff and warehouse and delivery staff.

Laurie and Jill Metcalfe – SHERWOOD QLD – Feb 06, 2014

“Wonderful Service”

Thank you very much for your wonderful service, my refrigerator exactly what I wanted. Delivered promptly by courteous people. I will definitely be using your services again. Keep up the good work

John – Belgrave South, Victoria – Feb 05, 2014

“Excellent service”

Thank you Appliances online. I bought 2 of your products during January – a Samsung washing machine/dryer combo and a Haier chest freezer. Both excellent products & at a great price. I dealt with two different customer service reps both were highly professional and soooooooo helpful. The delivery was when it was convenient for me and the delivery guys were wonderful, courteous and happy to help. This is an excellent service, and the people who work at/for AppOn exceptional:-) Many thanks

Yvette – St Kilda, Victoria – Feb 04, 2014

“Fabulous Online Shopping”

I want to thank you for a really fabulous online shopping and delivery experience. Ordering online was easy and the communication about delivery was excellent. Delivery men gave us plenty of warning, arrived on time, and were polite and helpful in getting the machine into the house. Thank you, it was a pleasure, I won’t hesitate to recommend your service to others

Eva – Mosman, NSW – Feb 03, 2014

“Your service has been exceptional”

I ordered a Bosch washing machine on Wednesday 29th January and it was delivered and installed by the time I arrived home from work the next day! The driver rang me on Thursday morning to say what time he would be there, he arrived within the appointed time and installed the new machine, removed the old one and took it away with all the packaging, all at no extra cost. Your service has been exceptional, I never give feedback on anything but you guys are so outstanding you deserve the recognition. Thanks again

Maggie – Fairlight, NSW – Jan 31, 2014

“Excellent service”

Excellent service from appliances online. Delivered on time and great communication re the delivery time. This is the second time I have purchased products from appliances online and I can’t fault them. Matt in product support went over and above my expectations- my new tv didn’t have enough ports for both my pay tv and dvd player and when I contacted the support team, Matt emailed me with advice and suggestions then went on ebay and found me the cable I needed. Try getting that service at one of the big retail stores. If you are thinking of buying an appliance and wonder if appliances online is as great as the customer reviews say- YES IT IS. Do yourself a favour and buy from this site, this is the only place I will be buying my appliances from in the future

Julia – Burleigh Waters, Queensland – Jan 31, 2014


Excellent service. I shall surely recommend you

Trevor – Redland Bay, QLD – Jan 30, 2014


Just wanted to leave you a message to say how fantastic your service is. I ordered a tumble dryer off you guys, I received an email letting me know the order was received, shortly afterwards I received an email letting me know that my order was ready to be shipped, the driver rang me to let me know when he was coming and WAS HERE WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD BE! Great customer service and a fantastic company to deal with all around. I will be telling everyone I know to buy any appliances from you guys. And free delivery as well

Tracey – Colo Vale, NSW – Jan 29, 2014

“I cannot recommend Appliances Online highly enough”

I had to replace my old gas wall oven and had done my shopping regarding prices and installation costs. NO-ONE could beat Appliances Online. And I don’t think that there is another company in Australia who could beat them for service and delivery times. I ordered the oven Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered AND installed by 10:30am the next day!!!! The phone staff were polite and courteous when I rang with my pre-purchase queries and the online purchasing process was quick and painless. The delivery/installation man was right on time and a very lovely man who made absolutely certain that everything was working properly before he left. I cannot recommend Appliances Online highly enough

Suzanne – Hillside, Victoria – Jan 28, 2014