Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the Omega Benchtop Dishwasher DW101WA

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the Omega Benchtop Dishwasher DW101WA Rss Feed


5 star
I have had my Omega benchtop dishwasher for about a month and cannot be happier with its performance. If loaded correctly, the dishes come out as clean as when I used to use a European full size dishwasher in my previous home. In my opinion, the appliance's capacity is only suitable for a small family (2-4), which is what I expected. Due to space constraints, I installed the dishwasher on top of my front loading washing machine in the laundry and connected the water intake hose directly to one of the washing machine taps and it works perfectly. My laundry is right next to my small kitchen, hence this is not a problem for me. I cannot comment on how the dishwasher would work if connected to a kitchen sink tap utilising the other attachments provided. Thank you Omega for being one of the few supplier of this much needed alternative for people who rent or do not have the space to install a full size dishwasher. The price was also very reasonable. If I may suggest, very few people know of the existence of these benchtop dishwashers and Omega would benefit from more advertisement about this great alternative to a full size dishwasher. Thank you!
Reviewed by Margarita on 28/01/2012Speech bubbleCHERMSIDE CENTRE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I don't know how I did without this dishwasher. It sits fairly unobtrusively in the corner of my small kitchen and is easily connected and disconnected to the standard mixer tap with no need to buy extra parts. It doesn't fit my large dinner plates, but I needed new plates anyway. You can wash larger plates if you face them the opposite way and lie them down a little but they don't get nicely clean that way. I'm happy to give away the big ones in return for the convenience of not having to stand at the kitchen sink! The standard setting is not too long, and it's very quiet. We have sat down after dinner for a boardgame with it running in the background no problem. To say I'm excited about this little machine is an understatement :) Plus it's entertaining to watch what the cats do when it starts to drain into the sink! If I had one criticism it's that the seal to the tap doesn't seem to have a washer, so you get a drip when the machine is running but not drawing water.
Reviewed by Seona on 5/07/2012Speech bubbleZILLMERE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I couldn't be happier, I even let pasta and sauce sit in the glass microwave bowl for over an hour before starting the cycle, and it came out spotless, the same when I had rolled oats, I let the bowl sit so it stuck like glue, totally clean. The free finish trial pack inside was a nice surprise too, so that's what I bought to use, it's all in one. I got it at the reject shop here in Port Macquarie for $14 for 45, saved about $8. I recommend this dishwasher to anyone who doesn't need or have room for a big one. Best thing I have bought in years, cleans and drys and satisfies, and I'm very fussy about clean dishes etc. I should have bought this years ago. Thanks very much for an excellent dishwasher!!!!!
Reviewed by STEVE on 24/07/2013Speech bubblePORT MACQUARIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The Omega. Dish Washing Machine fits nicely, in a small space on my work top. It is fine for plates and everyday washing up.The Glasses and Cutlery are washed until they sparkle. The machine is reasonably quiet, and uses little water. A bonus for those who come home from work, and have no wish to wash up, when tired. I do not wash pots in this machine. But the bulk of the work is done by this Great Little Machine. Plus.You can take it with you if you move. Best for 2 People; May require a Tap fitting...Depending on what Taps installed in your kitchen.
Reviewed by MRS on 25/09/2011Speech bubbleFrankston South, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I had previously owned a much older model of this machine and it was ok for what I needed. This model is SO much better. It is almost the same as a normal dishwasher. My dishes are cleaner than hand washing and I feel that it is much healthier to use as I age and cannot always see that my dishes are as clean as they should be. My only negative comments would be that it is quite noisy and the cycle is long, 100 minutes.
Reviewed by Pauline on 25/12/2013Speech bubbleRIVETT, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This was a great solution for us as we desparately needed a dishwasher but are in a rental where it wasn't a possibility to have one installed. We love it! Sure it has it's limitations compared to a full-size machine but we knew that going in and the only reason we can have a dishwasher at all is because it is compact.
Reviewed by Sandra on 11/01/2012Speech bubbleBALWYN NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
As a sight unseen product I am totally delighted with my new dishwasher! It is more than I could have expected, being quiet, easy to plumb in and extremely efficient at cleaning - everything comes out sparkling, no matter how dirty it goes in! My previous bench top dishwasher was a dinosaur by comparison!
Reviewed by Naomi on 30/06/2012Speech bubblePARKDALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Love this machine!! Does a 100% better job of the dishes than my F&P full-size model did. Very quiet and fast as well. Need to be careful about dinner plate size, however. The manual states maximum plate size as 27cm - my dinner plates (26.5cm) only fit into the dishwasher in certain positions.
Reviewed by Dianna on 8/12/2011Speech bubbleWalliston, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Awsome dishwasher. It fits heaps of stuff in there, even some pots an pans. I fitted this on the tap with the adjustment an works great. I can say that I have saved heaps of time in washing and I have a clean kitcken sink !! Depends on how you stack it, it can fit larger platters too. Love it !!
Reviewed by pantelis on 20/05/2012Speech bubbleENFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Hi Feefo, The Omega Bench Top Dishwasher DW101WA is wonderful. I read that the small dishwashers are difficult to service and major appliance stores have said that there is no demand for them. Well I have now got one along with three associates who have them. They are G R E A T. Thank you.
Reviewed by Patricia on 14/10/2012Speech bubbleFERNY GROVE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good Dishwasher. Only problem is instructions on connecting water in and waste water out. Seems to be connections for overseas as well as Australia. Instructions don't tell you what's for overseas and what's for Australia and the step by step instructions are light on with information.
Reviewed by Judy on 18/08/2013Speech bubbleROTHWELL, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I fitted the bench top dishwasher under the bench in my caravan. It is the best thing. It gives you more time for your time out. It's only early days. We have used it every day for the last two weeks and it hasn't missed a beat. It also washes the dishes well.
Reviewed by Trevor on 8/04/2013Speech bubbleMARKS POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really happy with the dishwasher. SO glad I don't have to spend half my night washing dishes. It does what it says and cleans well. Does not fit my larger plates well but with a bit of jiggling I can get them in (mind you it did not promise to do this anyway).
Reviewed by angela on 24/05/2012Speech bubbleWOOLLAHRA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I just love my Omega Bench Top Dishwasher. It is absolutely perfect for my needs and a dream to use. It does a wonderful job and is saves me precious time and water. I thought about buying one for over a year and now wish I'd done it sooner.
Reviewed by Lena on 17/10/2012Speech bubbleRESERVOIR EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This dishwasher is simply outstanding. Even on the shortest cycle of 30 mins, it does an amazing job. It's extremely quiet and I holds more than I thought it would. Perfect for 1-4 person families. I really regret not buying one sooner!
Reviewed by Nina on 31/03/2012Speech bubbleLALOR, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Have had it for a week now and it works really well; my dishes are very clean, it was very easy to install, and very quick and easy to attach and detach to my tap each time I use it. No additional fittings were needed.
Reviewed by Matthew on 21/05/2012Speech bubbleVAUCLUSE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I just love my dishwasher. I find the portability and size of the dishwasher is so very suitable for my needs living in a bedsitter, it fits very comfortably on the bench top next to the sink and does a very good job.
Reviewed by Noleen on 7/11/2012Speech bubbleSTONES CORNER, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Took a while to get use to such a small dishwasher but now I have the hang of it and it is brilliant! Unpacked, plugged in and ready to go. Did not have to run around looking for connections or anything - very happy.
Reviewed by Peter on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleDURACK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
We are in love, noiseless, only takes up bench space we weren't using. We have a family of 6 adults and it does all our dinner dishes in one go. Would highly recommend it & especially to people like us that rent.
Reviewed by Ana on 25/01/2014Speech bubbleQUAKERS HILL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Love it! I had read that many people found it noisy and too small to fit in 25cm plates. But I have found it very quiet and fits my 25cm plates just fine. I would be happy to recommend this product to anyone.
Reviewed by Kell on 25/07/2012Speech bubbleSOUTH PENRITH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It is functioning to our requirements and fits on our bench near the sink. It is connected when we use it to the kitchen tap. It is quiet in operation and does not distract from TV viewing in the evenings.
Reviewed by Leslie on 14/09/2013Speech bubbleMETFORD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It works like a dream! My connection was much simpler than stated. Luckily 2 style of hose supplied in box. Installation instructions seem to be for European water supply so I had a hose left over.
Reviewed by Teresa on 23/08/2012Speech bubbleNUNDAH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quiet, works well. The website says "Can fit 25cm plates". I was happy to find that it can accommodate even my 25.5 cm plates with a comfortable clearance (except in the right-most slot).
Reviewed by Mick on 21/02/2012Speech bubbleSEVEN HILLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Works very well. The connection instructions were a little vague but I got it in the end. The fixture to the tap isnt perfect but all the same its a small imperfection. So far so good!
Reviewed by Kerry on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleSEAFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So far it's been great, it's a bit smaller than I thought it would be but is so efficient I just use it twice a day. Thanks for speedy delivery, I will be looking you up again I'm sure.
Reviewed by Ann on 14/01/2013Speech bubbleBROADFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Dishwasher set up was simple & easy, instructions were straightforward, and product features and function better than expected. And the price & shipping can't be faulted.
Reviewed by Ruth on 29/12/2013Speech bubbleTAREE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A wonderful little machine - I've never had a dishwasher before and can't believe how clean and sparkly everything comes out, especially cutlery and glassware. Wonderful!
Reviewed by JULIE on 20/07/2013Speech bubbleLISMORE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent little dishwasher. Ideal for small kitchen and one or two people. Washes well but takes a long time to do a cycle. Overall very pleased with my purchase.
Reviewed by Sheila on 9/06/2013Speech bubbleBANKS, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent little dishwasher. It's not the big deal, but its everything you could ask from half a dishwasher. No dramas washing, super clean, silent and efficient.
Reviewed by Juan on 29/08/2012Speech bubblePRAHRAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Connected and working out of the box in 5 minutes flat with the quick connect system. A little limited in plate size but an excellent small portable dishwasher.
Reviewed by Michael on 26/08/2013Speech bubbleKURRAJONG HILLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great little dishwasher for small household, really quiet, small footprint; sits on top of my washing machine. Love it and wish I had bought one sooner.
Reviewed by Sam on 9/03/2014Speech bubbleCHRISTIE DOWNS, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The dishwasher is too small for my large plates, but everything else is fabo. I will have to buy smaller dinner plates, but am happy to do that.
Reviewed by Annette on 30/09/2012Speech bubbleSTAFFORD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The machine washes very well indeed. Comes with a helpful Instruction Manual. Is a quiet machine in operation, and filter very easy to clean.
Reviewed by Josephine on 10/02/2013Speech bubbleWENTWORTH FALLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my little dishwasher. It's easy to use, doesn't take up a lot of space and keeps my tiny little kitchen looking tidy all the time.
Reviewed by Ellie on 24/02/2012Speech bubbleWEST END, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This product is great, it works a treat and I don't know how I lived without it, very easy to use and doesn't require any building works.
Reviewed by Tim on 26/06/2012Speech bubbleARTARMON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my dishwasher !!! I accept it for what it is, I've never had a full sized dishwasher so I don't see limitations, I see positives.
Reviewed by Dawn on 13/01/2013Speech bubbleCOLYTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great dishwasher to replace our old one. Little trouble with tap connector for our old 25 year old taps but a simple fix at bunnings.
Reviewed by Catherine on 16/06/2013Speech bubbleLYSTERFIELD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am really happy with the dishwasher. It was easy to hookup the water supply and drain - and the washer is doing a first class job.
Reviewed by Francis on 10/10/2012Speech bubbleMANSFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Exceeded all expectations. The benchtop dishwasher is very very good in that everything including glasses come out sparkling clean.
Reviewed by Stephen on 1/04/2012Speech bubbleNORTHCOTE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product, just make sure you don't overload it and you will have a great result every time. Very happy with our purchase.
Reviewed by Denise on 6/09/2013Speech bubbleCOCKBURN CENTRAL, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great little unit, installed it myself in minutes - works as it should and has made our lives just that little bit easier
Reviewed by Adam on 21/01/2013Speech bubbleAUSTRALIA FAIR, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fitted perfectly on my kitchen bench. No problems connecting/disconnecting to kitchen spout. Dishes come out clean & dry.
Reviewed by Yvonne on 28/12/2011Speech bubbleNorth Richmond, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Love it, however the instructions were not that clear for installation! Once we worked it out, it was easy to install!
Reviewed by Rosalie on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleSWAN VIEW, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
THIS DISHWASHER IS STILL TO BE "PLUMBED" IN. BUT ARRIVED AT THE STATED TIME WITH ALL FITTINGS AND PAPERWORK INTACT.
Reviewed by Patricia on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleJUNCTION VILLAGE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Came with all attachments required for connection. Dishwasher cleans well, and has made my home life much simpler!
Reviewed by Julie on 5/12/2012Speech bubbleNGUNNAWAL, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Difficult to find appliance on shop floors for not common appliance. Great option for rental property, works well.
Reviewed by carolyn on 23/10/2012Speech bubbleALBANY CREEK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great dishwasher. Cleans excellently. You have to get used to the difference from a floor or under bench machine.
Reviewed by Brett on 27/05/2013Speech bubbleMARRICKVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The product is exactly as it was described on your website, it was easy to install and works very well.
Reviewed by Karen on 4/02/2012Speech bubbleHARRISON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fits well in our new office kitchen. Simple to fit & it does what I need it to do. Very Happy with it.
Reviewed by Penny on 27/06/2012Speech bubbleTRANGIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Happy with purchase. Handy little machine. Could have used longer hoses though for the machine though.
Reviewed by RUTH on 22/10/2013Speech bubbleKINGSCLIFF, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This is the best investment I have made in quite a while. Excellent product and highly recommend it.
Reviewed by Rhonda on 13/06/2013Speech bubbleCANNING VALE SOUTH, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This machine is perfect. I'm a single dad and it's given me hours that I can be doing other things!
Reviewed by iain on 20/01/2012Speech bubbleROSEBERY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my new OMEGA dishwasher what a difference this has made to my life I am free from the sink.
Reviewed by Dianne on 17/10/2013Speech bubbleWOODY POINT, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
No problems whatsoever... very happy with it, just wish the Finish tablets were not so expensive.
Reviewed by Stacia on 22/11/2012Speech bubbleFORRESTFIELD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The user manual is confusing in parts, but the dishwasher was easy to install and works well.
Reviewed by Sarah on 3/10/2011Speech bubbleBeacon Hill, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic little appliance. Cleaned the lid to our deep fryer. Now it looks as good as new.
Reviewed by Peter on 17/12/2012Speech bubbleBYFORD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Worked excellently and was exactly as described. Very happy with my dishwasher. thanks
Reviewed by natasha on 21/08/2012Speech bubbleKENT TOWN, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my new bench top dishwasher. I didn't know they existed until I looked online.
Reviewed by Linda on 21/08/2012Speech bubbleSPRINGFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love the dishwasher, it is under my bench and very handy, works like a breeze :)
Reviewed by Janine on 17/11/2012Speech bubbleBOLINDA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good dishwasher, simple operation and can hold 3 meals load of two persons.
Reviewed by Carlos on 21/06/2012Speech bubbleWEST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really easy to install, quiet operation, great product, exactly as described.
Reviewed by Cindy on 24/07/2012Speech bubbleGLENTHOMPSON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great little dishwasher. Had it plumbed in and it's never missed a beat.
Reviewed by NICOLA on 9/09/2013Speech bubbleFARRER, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Does everything it says and more. Takes bigger dishes than it states. :)
Reviewed by andrew on 12/07/2013Speech bubbleMAYLANDS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The Omega dishwasher is really great! I should have got one years ago!
Reviewed by Amanda on 22/10/2012Speech bubbleTOORAK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The dishwasher is performing A1. Should have purchased one years ago.
Reviewed by Dorethea on 31/01/2013Speech bubbleSUNBURY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good dishwasher for 2 people and very easy to use and install.
Reviewed by Bruce on 22/07/2013Speech bubbleGOORNONG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Love this dishwasher, works beautifully, not a drama to connect.
Reviewed by Olivia on 14/12/2012Speech bubbleTALLEBUDGERA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
All set up in quick time and runs very quietly - very pleased.
Reviewed by Graeme on 19/07/2012Speech bubbleTUART HILL, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product As I'm renting a property without a diswasher.
Reviewed by David on 23/02/2013Speech bubbleMOONEE PONDS, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
My wife just loves the Dishwasher, which works really well.
Reviewed by Robert on 10/07/2013Speech bubbleGILLMAN, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Works great and suits my small kitchen space perfectly.
Reviewed by Maria on 6/09/2013Speech bubbleROCHEDALE SOUTH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So far I am very pleased with my choice of product.
Reviewed by Louise on 11/09/2013Speech bubbleMILTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The appliance has performed to expectations so far.
Reviewed by Roman on 22/03/2013Speech bubbleSURFSIDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Just as shown on web site...exactly what we wanted.
Reviewed by Meredith on 14/06/2013Speech bubbleKINGSTON PARK, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Perfect size, cleans very well, energy efficient.
Reviewed by julian on 29/06/2012Speech bubbleBROWNS PLAINS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service, lots of notice prior to delivery.
Reviewed by Remy on 29/10/2013Speech bubbleDOVETON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product, don't know what I did before it.
Reviewed by Donna on 5/12/2013Speech bubbleBELDON, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good product for a kitchen with limited space.
Reviewed by Rachel on 6/11/2012Speech bubblePRAHRAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Happy with small dishwasher as gets job done.
Reviewed by Jo on 22/11/2012Speech bubbleFREMANTLE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Can't believe how well it works, great deal.
Reviewed by ian on 1/05/2013Speech bubbleWEMBLEY, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with this dishwasher thankyou.
Reviewed by Margaret on 18/08/2012Speech bubbleMURRUMBA DOWNS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
What I hoped for and more, thank you.
Reviewed by Dawn on 26/10/2012Speech bubbleWAKERLEY, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
No problems, makes life much easier.
Reviewed by Gail on 3/01/2013Speech bubbleMOOROOLBARK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Ideal appliance for small kitchen.
Reviewed by John on 24/07/2012Speech bubbleWANGARA DC, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Works much better than expected.
Reviewed by Sarah on 14/09/2012Speech bubbleNORTHMEAD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
My dishwasher works perfectly.
Reviewed by Sharnee on 26/08/2012Speech bubbleWODONGA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Perfect, just what I expected.
Reviewed by Bernadette on 15/07/2012Speech bubbleOAKLEIGH EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quite unit and efficient.
Reviewed by Carmel on 13/09/2013Speech bubblePASCOE VALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Best money I have ever spent.
Reviewed by kylie on 30/08/2013Speech bubbleGREENBANK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It is perfect for our space.
Reviewed by Kerri-anne on 10/06/2013Speech bubbleWYONG, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It's perfect for my needs.
Reviewed by Charlie on 20/04/2013Speech bubbleKEDRON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Compact, and does the job.
Reviewed by Trevor on 21/12/2012Speech bubbleGOODNA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great, just what I needed.
Reviewed by Catrinna on 22/08/2012Speech bubbleCOPPABELLA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The appliance is fabulous.
Reviewed by Debbie on 11/11/2012Speech bubblePORT MACQUARIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Exactly what we needed!
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 10/03/2012Speech bubbleGLEN HUNTLY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Does a great job!
Reviewed by Jessica on 17/07/2012Speech bubbleVICTOR HARBOR, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product.
Reviewed by Katrina on 28/07/2013Speech bubbleCHISHOLM, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love it!!!
Reviewed by Rebecca on 20/07/2013Speech bubbleTOONGABBIE EAST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Works well.
Reviewed by Pamela on 16/08/2013Speech bubbleCOLLINSWOOD, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good price.
Reviewed by Hollie on 10/09/2013Speech bubbleCOOKS HILL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good!
Reviewed by Maria on 29/09/2013Speech bubbleINGLEWOOD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love it!
Reviewed by Amanda on 10/09/2012Speech bubbleWEST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good.
Reviewed by Hannah on 6/01/2013Speech bubbleSYDNEY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
This is an excellent little dishwasher. Handy for anyone who has plenty of kitchen surface space, but no standing dishwasher compartment spaces. My only complaint was with the tap fitting instructions. It does not tell you how to connect the included Quick Connect Assembly to the faucet. For those of you out there who are as clueless as I was, you need to know that the nozzle on the end of your kitchen tap needs to be able to screw off. I didn't realise that mine did until I inspected it more closely and tried twisting it. You then need to replace it with the new nozzle that comes with the Dishwasher. Then all of a sudden the Quick Connect Assembly makes sense. It will clip on and off the new fitting fairly easily. Also don't forget to press the red button on the side of it before you disconnect it! Otherwise you'll receive an unanticipated face wash! All in all, I highly recommend this product.
Reviewed by Mike on 2/07/2012Speech bubbleFOOTSCRAY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I must admit I much preferred my previous bench top dishwasher (LG) as it could fit everything, I'm very sad that I couldn't purchase parts required to be able to keep it and LG don't sell the benchtop models anymore. The Omega doesn't take full size plates which are the most common to purchase. It actually performs really well and I love the function buttons however I'm still keen to purchase another model if I come accross one with slightly larger dimensions.
Reviewed by Jacqueline on 17/03/2012Speech bubbleGUILDFORD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Dishwasher is good/ok but not excellent though. It was easy to install and pretty compact but you can't overload the dishwasher as you would a normal dishwasher and expect it to clean adequately. It's very handy though if you hate doing the dishes like me and are not able to install a full size dishwasher in your home. I recommend buying this if you are desperate for a dishwasher but have only room for a benchtop one.
Reviewed by Emily on 10/07/2012Speech bubbleSPRINGWOOD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Love my new dishwasher, only thing is it doesn't take large plates, but with a little man-overing I have learnt how to fit it all in. I am a renter and there is not always somewhere to put a dishwasher, this solves all problems. It is only me and my two kids so size wise it works out well and has solved all problems about installation as it connects right to the kitchen sink. Love it.
Reviewed by Tracey on 21/07/2012Speech bubbleWILLETTON, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Convenient and easy to use. I like being able to have a dishwasher on the benchtop instead of having to bend down to use a bigger one. It takes up some space on the kitchen bench but for us, it is worth it. We liked it so much we brought another one a week or so later for our church. A member of the church is looking at saving her pennies and getting one in a few weeks.
Reviewed by Monica on 16/09/2013Speech bubbleKIPPA-RING, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I'm generally very happy with this dishwasher, the only thing that I think could be improved is the rack for tea cups is a waste of space for a family as nothing else will fit in that spot. It washes fantastically well and is very quiet, I rent and this is a great way for me to have the convenience of a dishwasher.
Reviewed by Naomi on 15/08/2013Speech bubbleHACKHAM, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good once it worked, the instructions are in broken English which made it really hard to install, the one i purchased was broken when i got it, the second repair person did manage to fix it, once fixed it works well. As it was faulty at the point of purchase I would rather it had been replaced instead of repaired.
Reviewed by Bryony on 17/06/2013Speech bubbleNORTH MELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
This is the best of a line of dishwashers that I have had
over the years of other brands and from other supply sources.
This machine gets the job done in less time and works with a
minumum of noise.
Thank you for your follow-up interest.

Reviewed by Robert on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleEASTLAKES, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Quiet, looks good and came with regular sink tap easy adapter which was nice. Detergent and water residue always occurs on top of tall wine glasses. Doesn't clean as well as other larger dishwashers I've owned but it's a pretty good product.
Reviewed by Mark on 5/02/2013Speech bubbleBROADBEACH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The dishwasher is somewhat disappointing in that the cycles are extremely long and the wash action leaves a little to be desired. Our previous unit was quite old but very effective in all respects.
Reviewed by Paul on 1/10/2013Speech bubbleWARATAH WEST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I bought this product for a relative who cannot bend down, so benchtop was the answer. Omega Bench Top Dishwasher was easy to install, product works well, no problems so far.
Reviewed by Robert on 23/10/2012Speech bubbleBAYSWATER, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The dishwasher doesn't take standard sized dinner plates easily, even with the racks in that configuration. If it were just a centimetre taller it would be really good.
Reviewed by Janet on 27/02/2012Speech bubbleARMIDALE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Does a good job but will have to get it repaired soon as soap door doesn't open sometimes unless you push it sideways, out of alignment or something.
Reviewed by Warren on 17/12/2012Speech bubblePORT MACQUARIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Doesn't wash as well as a normal sized one, but i did expect that and its still much better then doing the washing up. i'm very happy with it.
Reviewed by Julia on 12/11/2011Speech bubbleSandy Bay, TAS
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very good machine - still getting used to how to best utilise the space available in the washer. Lovely quiet operation.
Reviewed by Priscilla on 5/11/2012Speech bubbleKINROSS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
At this stage it seems to be working well. It is a touch smaller than I expected but does a good job and easy to set up.
Reviewed by Glenda on 14/09/2012Speech bubbleBAKEWELL, NT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very good for single person or a couple. Easy to connect if you have the right tap. Does exactly what I want it to.
Reviewed by Judy on 27/09/2013Speech bubbleCROYDON PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Dishwasher excellent although had some difficulty with tap connection (still need to get permanent connection)
Reviewed by Joanne on 10/09/2013Speech bubbleENGADINE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very easy to connect and use. Good for a small kitchen with no space to plumb in a large dishwasher.
Reviewed by Christine on 26/01/2013Speech bubbleASHGROVE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It is a handy little dishwasher that can sit on top of your kitchen and does its job.
Reviewed by NITIN on 19/12/2012Speech bubbleLILYFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I have wanted a dishwasher for a long time, so I am very happy with this one.
Reviewed by Joan on 18/08/2012Speech bubbleARMADALE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Installed in a clients premises. They seem happy enough with the product.
Reviewed by APM on 7/04/2013Speech bubbleMARRICKVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It is a bit difficult working out when the dishwasher has turned off.
Reviewed by Cathy on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleHOLSWORTHY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
So far so good, great little machine, wish I had got one earlier.
Reviewed by Merrill on 6/05/2013Speech bubbleKEYSBOROUGH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Happy with my dishwasher, works well, no problems.
Reviewed by Anne on 1/06/2013Speech bubbleBEVERLEY PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very good so far, no complaints, thank you.
Reviewed by dean on 14/11/2012Speech bubbleCOODANUP, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It is doing the job it is meant to do.
Reviewed by Nicole on 18/11/2012Speech bubbleMORISSET, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Cleaned most of the dishes quite well.
Reviewed by Clive on 21/09/2012Speech bubbleLOGANLEA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Great but it could be a bit bigger.
Reviewed by Tricia on 28/11/2012Speech bubbleDUBBO, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Works well and easy to set up.
Reviewed by Peter on 17/01/2013Speech bubbleSYMONSTON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Is a good little dishwasher.
Reviewed by Michelle on 2/09/2013Speech bubbleADELAIDE, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
So far so good - happy.
Reviewed by Priscilla on 9/07/2013Speech bubbleBIBRA LAKE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very good dishwasher.
Reviewed by Disha on 1/02/2014Speech bubbleVICTORIA PARK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
So far so good.
Reviewed by Alex on 13/08/2012Speech bubbleEAST GEELONG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good product.
Reviewed by cathy on 20/04/2013Speech bubbleQUEANBEYAN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
I had to call Omega to check my dishwasher, because it was not doing what the instruction book said it could do. The man said and showed me that it either had been dropped or something had been dropped on it, and his professional opinion was to replace the entire machine, it would be to much to fix.
Reviewed by Cathryn on 16/01/2013Speech bubbleKYNETON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
The dishwasher is quite noisy compared to the old 17+ year old one and takes a very long time to progress through the cycle. I checked the manual and the time is as listed.
Reviewed by Ruth on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleHOLGATE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
The dishwasher doesn't clean dishes well. Can't fit dinner plates. Takes up too much space on the bench top.
Reviewed by Akemi on 29/03/2013Speech bubbleNORTH WILLOUGHBY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
Doesn't seem to dry the dishes.
Reviewed by Troy on 15/08/2013Speech bubbleWARANA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
1 star
I must admit I am very disappointed in this item. I was eagerly awaiting it's arrival but it just doesn't work properly at all, doesn't get the dishes clean and that's with only a few dishes in it. The arm seems to catch on the bottom of the basket so it doesn't seem to spin properly to clean the dishes. I certainly wouldn't recommend it to any one.
Reviewed by Sian on 8/09/2012Speech bubbleSUN VALLEY, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the Omega Benchtop Dishwasher DW101WA

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the Omega Benchtop Dishwasher DW101WA Rss Feed


5 star
A great store - fantastic products, best prices I could find (from both local and online stores) and unparalleled service. I will definitely buy from Appliances Online again whenever I need an appliance. Have already recommended them to several friends & family who are in the market. At first I was a bit nervous about purchasing a major appliance from an online source but I needn't have worried. The pre-sales support from staff (ie, answering telephone questions, looking up additional information & specs, etc.) was exceptional and provided in a friendly & accommodating manner. Delivery & installation was on time & professionally done.
Reviewed by Dianna on 8/12/2011Speech bubbleWalliston, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A big thanks to Appliances Online for making everything so easy with my recent purchase. I received better customer service over the phone than I had visiting appliance stores, and I'm particularly grateful for how professional the delivery process was. I was kept informed every step of the way and my questions answered before I had a chance to ask them. I will be buying all my appliances from Appliances Online in future.
Reviewed by Lena on 17/10/2012Speech bubbleRESERVOIR EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am very pleased with the service and prompt delivery of my new bench top Omega dishwasher. Appliances Online kept me well informed by email of delivery time at all times and delivered as indicated. The delivery people unpacked the dishwasher and placed it where I indicated and took the packaging away with them. Thank you very much for your great service! I would definitely buy from your company again.
Reviewed by Margarita on 28/01/2012Speech bubbleCHERMSIDE CENTRE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic service! I had some issues with accessing the website - they realised the problem, responded personally, checked to make sure my order had gone through and, even though I was three days late, still honoured the extra 5% Facebook discount. After ordering my dishwasher it arrived within 24 hours. Why bother going out to shop? I'll be back!
Reviewed by Ellie on 24/02/2012Speech bubbleWEST END, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am so glad that you have given me this easy link to respond to your service - I could not be more impressed! It was very nerve-wracking ordering a product sight unseen but the ordering system worked perfectly and I love the fact that I had human contact and could actually speak to your company over the telephone and pay on delivery.
Reviewed by Naomi on 30/06/2012Speech bubblePARKDALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
There was no travel into town, didn't have to look for a parking space then pay for the parking space. Recent times I have gone from one store to another store to search for what I'm looking for. Just sat back at home and browsed through Appliances Online, typed in what I was looking for, which I now have.
Reviewed by Kerry on 28/03/2012Speech bubbleAUSTRALIND, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Thank you for your assistance with my new dishwasher. I am very pleased with the delivery people. They were very helpful in unpacking and placing it in position on my sink drainboard. I'm very happy with the dishwasher and won't hesitate to recommend your site for any of my friends looking to buy.
Reviewed by dalma on 23/09/2011Speech bubbleDeception Bay, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I ordered the appliance over the phone and found the customer service excellent. The delivery happened when I was told it would and I was kept informed of approx time from the morning of delivery. I would use your company again and not hesitate to recommend you to family, friends and colleagues.
Reviewed by Louise on 11/09/2013Speech bubbleMILTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service, both phone & delivery, unfortunately first time used the tap attachment [red bit] fell off & am waiting for new one. Doesn't stop usage, have to hold sponge over tap when removing. Not your fault, blame the poor chinaman, probably had to fit 100 per minute. A minor problem.
Reviewed by Shirley on 18/11/2011Speech bubbleNambucca Heads, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Polite, expedient, provided payment option, we put through the money to a banking account but we failed to indicte an order number etc, this caused Online Staff to believe we had not fulfilled our commitment, follow up calls clarified the situation.



polite

Reviewed by Keith on 28/04/2012Speech bubbleLOGAN RESERVE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am very pleased with your service, I would gladly recommend you, and will return for forture purchases. Very pleased with Appliances Online, very efficient, very helpful, best service I have recieved for a while, better than an offline store which I found quite rude.
Reviewed by Dawn on 26/10/2012Speech bubbleWAKERLEY, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Order arrived on requested date, with prior information re delivery time from carriers. Carriers were polite and made no fuss about bringing the appliance up the 15 or so steps to our unit (not the case with other carriers we've experienced!)
Reviewed by Meredith on 14/06/2013Speech bubbleKINGSTON PARK, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Hi Feefo, The service was great and the boys were on the ball with delivery. It was good to get a text from them to say when they were coming. Very happy with service. Thank you and thanks to Appliances Online. I will use them again.
Reviewed by Patricia on 14/10/2012Speech bubbleFERNY GROVE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Placed my order online and within two days order was delivered...... Unllike local retailers could only deliver to me in a time frame of 2 weeks..... Well done guys, will definitely use you again for my future purchases.
Reviewed by Kevin on 13/09/2012Speech bubbleMOUNT PLEASANT, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am delighted with (The APPLIANCES ONLINE Company.) They made it easy to order on line,and the delivery was also ,as promised,on time. MA very Reliable Company ----Fully Trustworthy..With polite delivery men.
Reviewed by MRS on 25/09/2011Speech bubbleFrankston South, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very prompt service and delivery. Company sent a serviceman out promptly when I had difficulty connecting the machine and it works perfectly. Would be happy to shop with Appliances Online in the future.
Reviewed by Josephine on 10/02/2013Speech bubbleWENTWORTH FALLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to order, very quick delivery. Phone service had no wait time when I had an enquiry, free delivery. I would look/buy here first before I went to a store again. Well done great service and value.
Reviewed by natasha on 21/08/2012Speech bubbleKENT TOWN, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Everything as promised ...easy transaction huge saving to get free delivery, that also was onetime and included a phone call prior to delivery. Would buy further appliances from Appliances online !!!
Reviewed by Kaye on 27/08/2013Speech bubbleHINDMARSH, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The best customer service people in the business, fast reply to emails and I sent a lot of emails asking questions about the dishwasher, and always friendly and very concise answers to my questions.
Reviewed by STEVE on 24/07/2013Speech bubblePORT MACQUARIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The prompt service once I purchased the dishwasher was excellent. Paid for one day, delivered the next. Usually when shopping instore you would normally have to wait three or more days for delivery.
Reviewed by Noleen on 7/11/2012Speech bubbleSTONES CORNER, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service from purchasing to delivery, goods were slightly damaged no problem new dishwasher was delivered within 24 hours. Will certainly use you again and recommend you to others Thanks.
Reviewed by Carmel on 13/09/2013Speech bubblePASCOE VALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was overwhelmed by the incredible service you provided. My dishwasher was delivered when you said it would be delivered - really, really happy. I've been telling all my friends about your site.
Reviewed by JULIE on 20/07/2013Speech bubbleLISMORE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very easy site to navigate and very fast and effecient service. I was particularly impressed with being given the choice to choose my delivery date so I didn't have any unplaned time off work.
Reviewed by Jacqueline on 17/03/2012Speech bubbleGUILDFORD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
have never ordered an appliance online before - did some research and lots of positive feedback about your company! Ordered on a Friday and it was here first thing Tuesday - very impressed!
Reviewed by Peter on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleDURACK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good service on the phone. Pick up from Wangara was very good. They helped us load the trailer as we are in our late 70.s Would use and recommend Appliances Online as 1st choice.
Reviewed by John on 24/07/2012Speech bubbleWANGARA DC, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service was very efficient, friendly and professional! I have used your service 4 times and have never had a problem, I would highly recommend Appliances Online to anyone.
Reviewed by Linda on 21/08/2012Speech bubbleSPRINGFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
My Dishwasher works really well and was super easy to install. Appliances online delivered it very quickly and the guys were very professional, helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by Matthew on 21/05/2012Speech bubbleVAUCLUSE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
They were very helpful, especially when I needed to alter the delivery date after entering the purchase details. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from them again.
Reviewed by Amanda on 10/09/2012Speech bubbleWEST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Goods were delivered before my due date and I thought that was good because it was the Easter weekend. My dishwasher was in excellent condition - no damage to box etc.
Reviewed by Karen on 28/04/2012Speech bubbleDUBBO EAST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Wonderful service, no problems with online store. Delivery service was exceptional, the delivery men were so helpful, on time and nothing was a hassle for them.
Reviewed by Olivia on 14/12/2012Speech bubbleTALLEBUDGERA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great response times as well as delivery, courier driver was very professional and courteous with all aspects. Will definitely shop with you people again.
Reviewed by doreen on 29/03/2012Speech bubbleGREENWICH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am completely happy with the service from Appliances Online. They delivered my order the next day and the appliance is exactly the way it was described.
Reviewed by Karen on 4/02/2012Speech bubbleHARRISON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I have used Appliances Online for a quite a few years now and they are always great to deal with, from the customer service through to the delivery guys.
Reviewed by Amanda on 22/10/2012Speech bubbleTOORAK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So easy to deal with. Arrived when told and took away the old appliance and the packaging of the new. Certainly will use and recommend Appliances Online.
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 27/02/2013Speech bubbleBASIN VIEW, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The transaction was easy, I could select the delivery day, and I was called beforehand. Free delivery and old appliance removal were also very useful.
Reviewed by Andrew on 29/04/2012Speech bubbleNOBLE PARK NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Bought online very late Wednesday night, and the appliance was delivered when specified on the Friday. The delivery people were polite and efficient.
Reviewed by Annette on 30/09/2012Speech bubbleSTAFFORD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was very impressed with the service. Being contacted on the day of delivery was appreciated and the dishwasher was delivered at the time stated.
Reviewed by dawn on 30/11/2011Speech bubbleCoorparoo, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service, very helpful, only wish that those employed in stores were as helpful as your over the phone man, great and love it, 10 out of 10.
Reviewed by phil on 16/12/2012Speech bubbleBERRIMAH, NT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service and very rapid delivery to our door. Buying on line was much easier than driving to a retail outlet and was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed by Francis on 10/10/2012Speech bubbleMANSFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
An excellet way to shop. I picked up from the depot and everyone there was very good. Even the customer service on the phone was great.

Reviewed by pantelis on 20/05/2012Speech bubbleENFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Appliance online are fanatic! I was struggling to find an affordable bench top dishwasher and found this site and bought one i could afford.
Reviewed by Julia on 12/11/2011Speech bubbleSandy Bay, TAS
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Quick reliable service. Appliance arrived on time. Friendly and helpful staff and delivery people. Very happy with the company and service.
Reviewed by Sheila on 9/06/2013Speech bubbleBANKS, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Appliances Online provided excellent service! Couldnt have been easier to purchase my dishwasher. Will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by Kerry on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleSEAFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was a wonderful surprise to talk to someone, in Australia at 11pm. He new his product and gave helpful info in a confident manner.
Reviewed by Pauline on 25/12/2013Speech bubbleRIVETT, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The appliance was delivered on the time the company told me, unpacked, put in its place and the box and other rubbish taken away.
Reviewed by Willemina on 9/07/2013Speech bubbleSOMERVILLE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great, missed first drop off because of mistake on phone number taken down but made up for it once correct phone number recorded.
Reviewed by andrew on 12/07/2013Speech bubbleMAYLANDS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
What a fabulous way to shop, especially when you don't drive and all you need to do is sit down and let your fingers do the rest.
Reviewed by Pamela on 13/04/2012Speech bubbleERSKINE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great website... fantastic prices... excellent delivery service (communication and courtesy)... Will always be my first choice!
Reviewed by iain on 20/01/2012Speech bubbleROSEBERY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very easy and safe site to buy from, easy navigation and search options, delivery was quick and product exactly what I was after.
Reviewed by Robert on 23/10/2012Speech bubbleBAYSWATER, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really good service, very fast delivery. Good quality product and able to answer our query the following day at a later hour.
Reviewed by julian on 29/06/2012Speech bubbleBROWNS PLAINS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
We were a bit disappointed that it had a small dent in the side of the dishwasher, but other wise the service was very good.
Reviewed by Jean on 6/08/2012Speech bubbleENCOUNTER BAY, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Quick delivery, friendly staffs. Easy & no hassle, convenient for working people like me. Good bargain as well. Keep it up!
Reviewed by jen on 22/09/2011Speech bubbleKogarah, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to order, delivery staff very professional and helpful. Prices very competitive. We would use Appliances Online again.
Reviewed by Christine on 26/01/2013Speech bubbleASHGROVE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service in all areas; queries on appliance sizing, changes to delivery address - nothing was too much trouble.
Reviewed by Yvonne on 28/12/2011Speech bubbleNorth Richmond, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was great. After ordering online it turned up on the day they said. Would highly recommend Appliances Online.
Reviewed by Trevor on 8/04/2013Speech bubbleMARKS POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service from the start. Very fast delivery! Would definitely use Appliances Online again and recommend.
Reviewed by Denise on 6/09/2013Speech bubbleCOCKBURN CENTRAL, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good, fast, efficient and good communication about when the item was going to be delivered. Friendly delivery guy.
Reviewed by angela on 24/05/2012Speech bubbleWOOLLAHRA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I couldn't fault the service! The product arrived when it was supposed to & was installed before I knew it, 10/10.
Reviewed by Bernadette on 15/07/2012Speech bubbleOAKLEIGH EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It's a great place to shop online for top name products with great prices. The fast, free delivery was excellent.
Reviewed by Nina on 31/03/2012Speech bubbleLALOR, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A simple to use site and quick, efficient delivery! The best kind of online experience. A+ effort guys and girls!
Reviewed by Jason on 23/07/2012Speech bubbleLISMORE HEIGHTS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to order, quick delivery, device is in excellent condition. Completely satisfied with the service provided.
Reviewed by Andrew on 11/01/2012Speech bubbleLANE COVE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very supportive and went out of their way to help especially with understanding how to connect the dishwasher.
Reviewed by Leslie on 14/09/2013Speech bubbleMETFORD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Unbelievably good service, fast delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely buy from them again!!!
Reviewed by Naomi on 15/08/2013Speech bubbleHACKHAM, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service, delivery on time as planned. Ordered Sunday in my home Tuesday morning. Couldn't be happier!
Reviewed by Ana on 25/01/2014Speech bubbleQUAKERS HILL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Seamless ordering, great communication all the way through to delivery, and product arrived right on time.
Reviewed by Ruth on 29/12/2013Speech bubbleTAREE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Arrived promptly, they rang a little before arriving so I knew when they would arrive which is excellent.
Reviewed by Clive on 21/09/2012Speech bubbleLOGANLEA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I had great Service, the dishwasher is brilliant, delivery on time with very friendly staff. Thank you.
Reviewed by Margaret on 9/01/2013Speech bubbleGATTON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to understand website, delivered when they said it would be delivered - what more can you ask for?
Reviewed by Adam on 21/01/2013Speech bubbleAUSTRALIA FAIR, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service and follow up. I have never received a hand written thank you before. Very impressed.
Reviewed by Beverley on 29/08/2013Speech bubbleNEWTOWN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy purchase, fast delivery, great communication from driver he arrived exactly when he said he would.
Reviewed by Sam on 9/03/2014Speech bubbleCHRISTIE DOWNS, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to order & navigate website. Customer Service (when I called) very friendly & helpful (bonus).
Reviewed by Jutta on 2/04/2013Speech bubbleTHIRROUL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Was not put on hold, exceptionally good service and very pleasant people at the end of the phone.
Reviewed by Susan on 29/09/2013Speech bubbleHELENSVALE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The equipment was well priced and the items were delivered sooner than I expected - it was great!
Reviewed by Janet on 27/02/2012Speech bubbleARMIDALE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service very good prices. Keep you in contact by emails on what you brought. Good service.
Reviewed by Damien on 31/10/2011Speech bubbleCranebrook, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The funds transaction was easy, the delivery of appliance was on time. Web site is easy to use.
Reviewed by Nicole on 18/11/2012Speech bubbleMORISSET, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Less than 24 hours delivery time this must be a record....good communication with delivery man.
Reviewed by Judy on 27/09/2013Speech bubbleCROYDON PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Delivery was able to be arranged on the day I requested, and was within the timeframe advised.
Reviewed by Rosalie on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleSWAN VIEW, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service. Delivered with precision exactly on the day and time they said they would.
Reviewed by Juan on 29/08/2012Speech bubblePRAHRAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to use website, quick delivery with updates on progress. Couldn't have been any better.
Reviewed by Dawn on 13/01/2013Speech bubbleCOLYTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service, ordered Friday, delivered Monday, how great is that? Thank you very much.
Reviewed by Rob on 7/11/2011Speech bubbleSt James, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great price, excellent service, quick response to questions, convenient and quick delivery.
Reviewed by carolyn on 23/10/2012Speech bubbleALBANY CREEK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Ordering was simple & the delivery of my ordered appliance was extremely fast. Thank You.
Reviewed by Penny on 27/06/2012Speech bubbleTRANGIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very helpful, quick responses to any of my questions (both on the phone and via website).
Reviewed by Maria on 6/09/2013Speech bubbleROCHEDALE SOUTH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service. Delivery guys very helpful. Delivered on time. Easiest process ever.
Reviewed by Brett on 27/05/2013Speech bubbleMARRICKVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I think they offer great value for money. Easy to order and quick to deliver products.
Reviewed by Melanie on 10/04/2012Speech bubbleHERNE HILL, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Order placed Friday arvo, appliance delivered Monday morning!!! (Within time advised).
Reviewed by leoni on 18/09/2012Speech bubbleBELLAMBI, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A pleasure to buy from. very easy. help is only a phone call away 24hr. Excellent.
Reviewed by kylie on 30/08/2013Speech bubbleGREENBANK, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Loved the guys who dropped it off. Called me at work so I could be there on time!
Reviewed by Cathy on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleHOLSWORTHY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
As always a pleasure to buy from. Next day delivery and very nice delivery men.
Reviewed by Anne on 1/06/2013Speech bubbleBEVERLEY PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was simple to use and exceeded the service offered by our local **** store.
Reviewed by John on 6/02/2012Speech bubbleEAST TAMWORTH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very efficient service. Ordered Sunday night delivered early Tuesday morning.
Reviewed by Laura on 19/10/2012Speech bubbleRINGWOOD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic prompt delivery with great arrangements to call ahead of delivery.
Reviewed by Catherine on 16/06/2013Speech bubbleLYSTERFIELD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
No hassles, product was shipped straight away and received it no problems.
Reviewed by Tricia on 28/11/2012Speech bubbleDUBBO, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Best ever, placed order and couple days later had my dishwater, brilliant!
Reviewed by Tracey on 21/07/2012Speech bubbleWILLETTON, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great fast service and was cheapest company selling portable dishwashers.
Reviewed by Emily on 10/07/2012Speech bubbleSPRINGWOOD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very helpful customer service attendants when I called up with enquiries.
Reviewed by Janine on 17/11/2012Speech bubbleBOLINDA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The delivery was exceptional being here the very next day after purchase.
Reviewed by Dianne on 17/10/2013Speech bubbleWOODY POINT, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
They have excellent prices, a good range of products and prompt service.
Reviewed by Sarah on 3/10/2011Speech bubbleBeacon Hill, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A good website with good products offered at market competitive prices.
Reviewed by Petrina on 13/02/2012Speech bubbleEASTLAKES, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I would recommend Appliance Online, great service and very helpful.
Reviewed by Catrinna on 22/08/2012Speech bubbleCOPPABELLA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very helpful and pleasant staff to deal with, and prompt delivery.
Reviewed by Bruce on 22/07/2013Speech bubbleGOORNONG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service and incredibly fast delivery, I was very impressed!
Reviewed by Michelle on 2/09/2013Speech bubbleADELAIDE, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Phone staff very helpful. Delivery staff very polite and helpful.
Reviewed by Margaret on 26/10/2013Speech bubbleWOODY POINT, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE.....WE ARE FIRST TIME USERS!!!
Reviewed by Patricia on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleJUNCTION VILLAGE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Responsive sales consultants made for a trouble free transaction
Reviewed by APM on 7/04/2013Speech bubbleMARRICKVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So pleased from go to, am considering another purchase later on.
Reviewed by Dorethea on 31/01/2013Speech bubbleSUNBURY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Super fast delivery, no hassle ordering, generally good service.
Reviewed by Cindy on 24/07/2012Speech bubbleGLENTHOMPSON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent. Prices competitive, delivery fast, product reliable.
Reviewed by Gary on 23/03/2012Speech bubblePARKES, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very easy to buy, cheapest price and quick delivery to my door.
Reviewed by Michael on 26/08/2013Speech bubbleKURRAJONG HILLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent way to search for an appliance and pay a fair price.
Reviewed by john on 7/12/2013Speech bubbleWETHERILL PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I would use this company again for buying any new appliances.
Reviewed by NITIN on 19/12/2012Speech bubbleLILYFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Delivered promptly, on the requested day. Excellent service.
Reviewed by Julie on 5/12/2012Speech bubbleNGUNNAWAL, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Delivered exactly when they said, delivery boys were lovely.
Reviewed by Joanne on 10/09/2012Speech bubbleBOMADERRY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product and excellent delivery service. Many thanks.
Reviewed by Audrey on 5/10/2011Speech bubbleVictor Harbor, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Goods arrived promptly and in good condition - very happy.
Reviewed by Graeme on 19/07/2012Speech bubbleTUART HILL, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service prompt and on time, delivery guys impressed.
Reviewed by Martin on 31/12/2013Speech bubbleDELAHEY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Hassle-free online ordering, product delivered promptly.
Reviewed by Mick on 21/02/2012Speech bubbleSEVEN HILLS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my dishwasher we made a mobile out of it. Thanks.
Reviewed by Mrs on 14/01/2013Speech bubbleMORUYA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was very impressed with the service I got, thank you.
Reviewed by Cathryn on 16/01/2013Speech bubbleKYNETON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service was excellent and very prompt and friendly.
Reviewed by Tim on 26/06/2012Speech bubbleARTARMON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great price and prompt and well defined delivery times.
Reviewed by Adam on 13/07/2013Speech bubbleREVESBY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Loved the 24 hour service. Helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed by RUTH on 22/10/2013Speech bubbleKINGSCLIFF, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Awesome very easy transaction and prompt delivery.
Reviewed by NICOLA on 9/09/2013Speech bubbleFARRER, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent all round. Will be sure to buy here again.
Reviewed by Terry on 19/01/2012Speech bubbleDUNGOG, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Over all A++++++ service would definitely recommend.
Reviewed by Gail on 3/01/2013Speech bubbleMOOROOLBARK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Prompt delivery, easy ordering system, good prices.
Reviewed by Seona on 5/07/2012Speech bubbleZILLMERE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service and I would definitely use it again.
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 10/03/2012Speech bubbleGLEN HUNTLY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service! Would use again and recommend.
Reviewed by Mike on 2/07/2012Speech bubbleFOOTSCRAY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quick, easy process and good communication.
Reviewed by Jessica on 17/07/2012Speech bubbleVICTOR HARBOR, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great. Was easy to order and very fast delivery.
Reviewed by sandra on 17/01/2012Speech bubbleHOPPERS CROSSING, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The staff have been very helpful & informative.
Reviewed by Sharnee on 26/08/2012Speech bubbleWODONGA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with the service. Arrived on time.
Reviewed by Harvey on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleGUNDERMAN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service, low price, quick delivery.
Reviewed by Andy on 19/04/2012Speech bubbleBRIGHTON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am sure I will use appliance online again.
Reviewed by robert on 16/10/2011Speech bubbleKelmscott, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service and delivered as promised.
Reviewed by Lilian on 20/08/2012Speech bubbleGLADSTONE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good service, will recommend to others.
Reviewed by Peter on 17/01/2013Speech bubbleSYMONSTON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service and delivery as promised excellent.
Reviewed by Wendy on 7/11/2012Speech bubbleST KILDA ROAD CENTRAL, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Reviewed by Kerri-anne on 10/06/2013Speech bubbleWYONG, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Everything went like clockwork. Thank you.
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 1/07/2013Speech bubbleMILTON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very satisfied with the delivery service.
Reviewed by Priscilla on 5/11/2012Speech bubbleKINROSS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Everything as stated online was honoured.
Reviewed by Teresa on 23/08/2012Speech bubbleNUNDAH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Brilliant service, super quick delivery.
Reviewed by Robert on 21/12/2012Speech bubbleNOLLAMARA, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Loved it...will be shopping there again.
Reviewed by Denise on 26/11/2011Speech bubbleMayfield, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great organization and delivery service.
Reviewed by Joanne on 10/09/2013Speech bubbleENGADINE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent, prompt service and delivery.
Reviewed by Darren on 21/04/2012Speech bubbleST LUCIA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very effective and efficient service.
Reviewed by Nick on 4/12/2011Speech bubbleNorwood, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Quick delivery and item as described.
Reviewed by Rachel on 6/11/2012Speech bubblePRAHRAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really good, quick and professional.
Reviewed by Rebecca on 20/07/2013Speech bubbleTOONGABBIE EAST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Communication was great, too easy.
Reviewed by Paul on 1/10/2013Speech bubbleWARATAH WEST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Reviewed by Peter on 17/12/2012Speech bubbleBYFORD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good! I will use you again.
Reviewed by Maria on 29/09/2013Speech bubbleINGLEWOOD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great shipping speed and price.
Reviewed by Trevor on 21/12/2012Speech bubbleGOODNA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good service just good service.
Reviewed by Alex on 13/08/2012Speech bubbleEAST GEELONG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very efficient and convenient.
Reviewed by susan on 17/06/2013Speech bubbleGLEN WAVERLEY, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good and prompt service.
Reviewed by Merrill on 6/05/2013Speech bubbleKEYSBOROUGH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy & friendly to deal with.
Reviewed by Ken on 13/10/2012Speech bubbleLAURIETON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great price, quick delivery.
Reviewed by Bruce on 30/11/2011Speech bubbleBondi Junction, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed by Alex on 27/10/2011Speech bubbleKingsville, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with the service.
Reviewed by St on 23/07/2012Speech bubbleHILLARYS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent, fast and helpful.
Reviewed by Mark on 5/02/2013Speech bubbleBROADBEACH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service was worry free.
Reviewed by Roman on 22/03/2013Speech bubbleSURFSIDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service and delivery.
Reviewed by Katrina on 28/07/2013Speech bubbleCHISHOLM, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great pricing and service.
Reviewed by Simon on 16/11/2012Speech bubbleBALMAIN EAST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Prompt, on time delivery.
Reviewed by Jo on 22/11/2012Speech bubbleFREMANTLE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So prompt with delivery.
Reviewed by Debbie on 11/11/2012Speech bubblePORT MACQUARIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast, efficient service.
Reviewed by Gillie on 24/10/2012Speech bubbleSOUTH PERTH, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic Delivery Time.
Reviewed by BMCL on 18/10/2012Speech bubbleCAMPBELLFIELD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Will buy from you again.
Reviewed by Deb on 26/05/2012Speech bubbleSUCCESS, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Extremely quick service!
Reviewed by Donna on 5/12/2013Speech bubbleBELDON, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Can't fault the service.
Reviewed by Judy on 18/08/2013Speech bubbleROTHWELL, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast efficient service.
Reviewed by Pamela on 16/08/2013Speech bubbleCOLLINSWOOD, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good price and service.
Reviewed by Kirill on 22/02/2012Speech bubbleWEST END, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very efficient service.
Reviewed by Margaret on 18/08/2012Speech bubbleMURRUMBA DOWNS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Arrived right on time.
Reviewed by Ann on 14/01/2013Speech bubbleBROADFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good delivery service.
Reviewed by Ian on 4/12/2011Speech bubbleRichmond, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was very good.
Reviewed by Troy on 15/08/2013Speech bubbleWARANA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was fantastic.
Reviewed by Martine on 4/09/2013Speech bubbleYOKINE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Delivery was on time.
Reviewed by Rhonda on 13/06/2013Speech bubbleCANNING VALE SOUTH, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quick delivery.
Reviewed by Helen on 8/09/2012Speech bubbleMAIDSTONE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Super fast delivery.
Reviewed by felicity on 12/09/2012Speech bubbleQUEANBEYAN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service.
Reviewed by D on 30/08/2012Speech bubbleKAWUNGAN, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
On time and great.
Reviewed by Yuka on 22/03/2013Speech bubbleROSE BAY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Well run business.
Reviewed by ian on 1/05/2013Speech bubbleWEMBLEY, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good service.
Reviewed by cathy on 20/04/2013Speech bubbleQUEANBEYAN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great experience.
Reviewed by James on 23/10/2012Speech bubblePAYNEHAM, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service.
Reviewed by Hannah on 6/01/2013Speech bubbleSYDNEY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service.
Reviewed by Hollie on 10/09/2013Speech bubbleCOOKS HILL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service.
Reviewed by Remy on 29/10/2013Speech bubbleDOVETON, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fabulous!
Reviewed by Dianne on 4/07/2013Speech bubbleMOORABBIN EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Order and delivery time excellent. However, the box did not contain a simple 'tap adaptor' to connect it to the kitchen tap. When I rang online, I received another set of fittings, excluding the tap adaptor, which was the most necessary item! After much searching, was able to pick up a tap adaptor from Bunnings warehouse only, who knew exactly what was needed... all other tradesmen/shops had no idea what to do.... wouldn't it be simpler if your box contained the 'tap adaptor' ??? The delivery man said it was not his job to connect it, but at a cost of $190 he could get a handyman to do so... fortunately, that handyman could not find a tap adaptor, so a visit to Bunnings warehouse made it simple and saved $190... tradesmen do try to take advantage of old women and rip them off.
Reviewed by Stacia on 22/11/2012Speech bubbleFORRESTFIELD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Website is good, people when you ring up are helpful BUT the delivery options have changed and you can no longer book a time frame for delivery, as such I will not use appliances online again as I work full time and cannot wait at home all day. The delivery person also didn't want to take the empty packaging with them, again this never use to be a problem. Basically good prices, great website, helpfull staff, awful delivery service and policy.
Reviewed by Bryony on 17/06/2013Speech bubbleNORTH MELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Please make sure that your customer help line has the correct information as I was told 2 different things, for the same enquiry, 1st: that I could pay in cash at the Adelaide warehouse and that was not so and 2nd that the Adelaide warehouse hours were 9am - 4pm when they are 9am - 3pm as I do not live in Adelaide and had to travel 130klms to pick up my purchase. I would like to say that your staff at the Adelaide warehouse were very helpful.
Reviewed by Robert on 10/07/2013Speech bubbleGILLMAN, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I asked a question online and the person who answered didn't seem to know very much because we exchanged several emails about it. However, when I called about something else, the person on the phone was able to answer my question straight away. Delivery was fast and on time.
Reviewed by Sarah on 14/09/2012Speech bubbleNORTHMEAD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I would have gave Excellent though the product arrived with cosmetic damage Appliance on line offered a replacement or discount I chose discount It took many weeks & phone calls to finally receive the discount.
Reviewed by David on 23/02/2013Speech bubbleMOONEE PONDS, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I was expecting an hour's notice on the delivery, but only got half an hour's notice. Other than that, everything was fine.
Reviewed by Shani on 23/04/2012Speech bubbleHOLLAND PARK WEST, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Had to follow-up up my request for a quote but other that was pleased with the friendly and helpful service.
Reviewed by Wayne on 16/01/2012Speech bubbleMANLY, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Overall the service was fairly good the only problem I found was miscommunication in regards to payment.
Reviewed by Bronwyn on 29/03/2012Speech bubbleWENDOUREE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The arrangements for and delivery of my appliance were made in a professional manner.

Reviewed by Robert on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleEASTLAKES, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I like the 24hr phone contact. Usually the staff on the phone are great. Very helpful.
Reviewed by Monica on 16/09/2013Speech bubbleKIPPA-RING, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It was a great easy service to use, simple to find the appliance required.
Reviewed by Yvonne on 29/01/2012Speech bubbleCORLETTE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
They were very efficient and delivered free of charge.
Reviewed by Joan on 18/08/2012Speech bubbleARMADALE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I was disappointed that it was dented when it arrived.
Reviewed by Charlie on 20/04/2013Speech bubbleKEDRON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good service. The contact center is extremely helpful.
Reviewed by Disha on 1/02/2014Speech bubbleVICTORIA PARK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The service from Appliances on line was great.
Reviewed by Sian on 8/09/2012Speech bubbleSUN VALLEY, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Some issues with delays sorted out in the end.
Reviewed by Thomas on 27/12/2012Speech bubbleCAULFIELD SOUTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very economical, easy & quick. Good service.
Reviewed by LAURELLE on 17/08/2013Speech bubbleMCMAHONS POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Fast response time and decent service.
Reviewed by Ben on 24/06/2012Speech bubbleBAKEWELL, NT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good all round service - thank you.
Reviewed by Priscilla on 9/07/2013Speech bubbleBIBRA LAKE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very impressed with delivery time.
Reviewed by dean on 14/11/2012Speech bubbleCOODANUP, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Supply was quick and easy.
Reviewed by Lynne on 15/09/2013Speech bubbleHIGH WYCOMBE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good, delivered on time.
Reviewed by Carlos on 21/06/2012Speech bubbleWEST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good service, practical.
Reviewed by sonya on 29/05/2012Speech bubbleSTRATHPINE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Quick delivery.
Reviewed by Akemi on 29/03/2013Speech bubbleNORTH WILLOUGHBY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
goodn delivery
Reviewed by veronica on 18/05/2012Speech bubbleBRAESIDE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
I used to be a huge advocate after the experience we had last year with our washing machine, but the dishwasher experience was very different and I am unlikely to use Appliances online again. The first time the 2 delivery guys were fantastic, but this time he was unable to understand me and turned up anyway even at a time I couldn't be here. I was unaware until after the purchase that your policy was that you had to be available for a whole day for delivery with no pre-warning until the morning. This is very inflexible and makes the service unusable to me as a working mother with young children. I can't stay home for a whole day just for a delivery. If it was anytime in the morning OR anytime in the afternoon that is very different. When I contacted head office they were equally inflexible although that seemed to be due to policy rather than a breakdown in communication.
Reviewed by Sandra on 11/01/2012Speech bubbleBALWYN NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
I emailed a question about the tap connection online and no one responded to it. I had to call instead. The staff member I spoke to was not very helpful. He didn't know the product well or offer to ask someone who did. I found the answers to my questions on another company's webpage. Had I not found that page I would not have purchased the product. The Delivery Service was fantastic - the driver bought it right into the kitchen for me and updated me through out the day on the ETA.
Reviewed by Kell on 25/07/2012Speech bubbleSOUTH PENRITH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
The dishwasher is great, but the time that I spent waiting for the delivery was not a good first impression of your on-line service. I understand there was a problem with your stock/ supplier and you didn't have the item in stock but listed as in stock on web site. Please accept comments without ill feelings.
Reviewed by Paul on 2/03/2012Speech bubbleBENDIGO, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
The reason I rated this as poor is simply because I didn't get the appliance delivered on the date I requested and it took two weeks after that to get it.
Reviewed by Glenda on 14/09/2012Speech bubbleBAKEWELL, NT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
1 star
The plumber did not clamp the hoses when he connected the dishwasher. This resulted in some flooding of cupboards and a rug in my parents' kitchen. They are both in their 80's and this caused them great distress and effort to clean up the mess as I wasn't around to contact the plumber for them nor help them. I think the delivery/installation charge was therefore poor value.
Reviewed by Ruth on 30/07/2012Speech bubbleHOLGATE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$439
Save $110 (20%) off RRP
Omega Dishwasher DW101WA

Omega Benchtop Dishwasher DW101WA

Omega Dishwasher DW101WA
$439
RRP $549
Save $110 (20%)

 

Sign up now for specials and events

Feedback Form