Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the Sunbeam FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer VS7800

Average Rating - 5 star ra
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the Sunbeam FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer VS7800 Rss Feed


5 star
An excellent product, that I use most days, I don't know how I ever lived without it.
Reviewed by Wendy on 4/04/2013Speech bubblePIMPAMA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I have only used the vacuum sealer once or twice but I am very happy with it.
Reviewed by Nicolina on 27/10/2012Speech bubbleCAMPSIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Item exactly what we required and the service & delivery were excellent.
Reviewed by Craig on 10/10/2012Speech bubbleFLAGSTAFF HILL, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my vacuum sealer - makes so much more room in my freezer.
Reviewed by Michelle on 24/08/2012Speech bubbleCARLTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent appliance for sealing beef jerky.
Reviewed by Ivor on 20/11/2012Speech bubbleHENLEY BROOK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Performing as expected.
Reviewed by Byron on 11/06/2012Speech bubbleNORVILLE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Bought as a gift.
Reviewed by Carol on 17/12/2012Speech bubbleTUNCURRY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the Sunbeam FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer VS7800

Average Rating - 5 star ra
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the Sunbeam FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer VS7800 Rss Feed


5 star
Very happy with this purchase. The goods were delivered the next day as promised. The driver rang me early in the morning to let me know when he was coming. Also I had the option of paying by cash. The price of the vacuum sealer was also the best I could get when I compared it with other stores. I have recommended appliances online to many others.
Reviewed by Nicolina on 27/10/2012Speech bubbleCAMPSIE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I purchased from Singapore for family living in Melbourne. They received on ETA with no problems. Great service.
Reviewed by Nicholas on 16/12/2013Speech bubbleHAWTHORN EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was a gift for someone...and she said the other day how much she loved it.
Reviewed by PAULINE on 24/03/2014Speech bubblePOKOLBIN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant range of appliances. Convenient.
Reviewed by Ivor on 20/11/2012Speech bubbleHENLEY BROOK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I could not be happier with the service and product - especially the price.
Reviewed by Michelle on 24/08/2012Speech bubbleCARLTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Being notified of delivery time really appreciated.
Reviewed by Carol on 17/12/2012Speech bubbleTUNCURRY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you.
Reviewed by Wendy on 4/04/2013Speech bubblePIMPAMA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good service, will deal with you again.
Reviewed by Wayne on 21/07/2012Speech bubbleGYMPIE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
1st class service and delivery.
Reviewed by Craig on 10/10/2012Speech bubbleFLAGSTAFF HILL, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast, reliable, best price.
Reviewed by Susan on 14/12/2012Speech bubbleCORINDA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service.
Reviewed by Byron on 11/06/2012Speech bubbleNORVILLE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$273
Save $26 (9%) off RRP
Sunbeam Food Vacuum Sealer VS7800

Sunbeam FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer VS7800

Sunbeam Food Vacuum Sealer VS7800
$273
RRP $299
Save $26 (9%)

 

Sign up now for specials and events

Feedback Form