Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the Sharp Microwave R330YW

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the Sharp Microwave R330YW Rss Feed


5 star
Powerful and a great size. Have found it very effective, especially for the price bracket. Well designed.
Reviewed by Toby on 2/10/2012Speech bubbleABERFOYLE PARK, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I have stuck to buying sharp microwaves as I have always been happy with the easy functions.
Reviewed by Jayne on 15/02/2013Speech bubbleDOLPHIN POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I am very happy with this product.
Reviewed by Reno on 31/05/2013Speech bubbleCABOOLTURE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Just what we wanted.
Reviewed by Barry on 31/08/2013Speech bubbleNOOSAVILLE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I have had a Sharp microwave previously and have been very happy with it and this one seems to be almost as good - does slide a little on our bench surface when you close the door, which the other one didn't do, but apart from that it operates well.
Reviewed by Belinda on 25/03/2012Speech bubbleEAST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Unfortunately the first microwave had a faulty door however we received a replacement within 24 hours and have had no problems whatsoever since.
Reviewed by Suzanne on 27/08/2012Speech bubbleBLACKBURN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It's a big microwave, it works very well it was cheap. As described!
Reviewed by Sarah on 17/10/2013Speech bubbleADELAIDE, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It gives value for money.
Reviewed by Margaret on 21/10/2012Speech bubbleWORONORA HEIGHTS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the Sharp Microwave R330YW

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the Sharp Microwave R330YW Rss Feed


5 star
I found the ordering process really easy. I was ordering for my elderly mother who said when her microwave was delivered the delivery people were very friendly and helpful. She was very impressed by the whole process.
Reviewed by Daphne on 27/03/2013Speech bubbleMORISSET, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service - next day delivery on Microwave. Also for Fridge - ordered for Noosa delivery then we had to change for Sydney delivery - all happened OK and on time. Great service - have recommended to others.
Reviewed by Barry on 31/08/2013Speech bubbleNOOSAVILLE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
My old Fridge died the day I moved into a new apartment. Because of my long work hours, I couldn't get to the shops. Buying these appliances online, and being delivered next day saved me plenty of trouble.
Reviewed by Christopher on 9/02/2012Speech bubbleNORTHGATE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service. One of the appliances turned out to be out of stock in SA, and they were able to substitute it for a similar item without any hassles. Delivery was prompt and courteous.
Reviewed by Toby on 2/10/2012Speech bubbleABERFOYLE PARK, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy site to find what we wanted. Loved the take your old appliance away! Not so happy about the delivey as we work 7 days a week and found it hard to be available when you wanted.
Reviewed by Gerard on 3/11/2012Speech bubbleWHEELERS HILL, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service and products and easy to deal with - the online ordering system is simple and the delivery is smooth and efficient.
Reviewed by Belinda on 25/03/2012Speech bubbleEAST RYDE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The website is easy to use; the delivery arrangements are convenient; and the removal of the old appliance very useful.
Reviewed by Margaret on 21/10/2012Speech bubbleWORONORA HEIGHTS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Nothing but praise I have not had one bad experience purchasing appliances from Appliances Online always very helpful.
Reviewed by Jayne on 15/02/2013Speech bubbleDOLPHIN POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very convenient to have courtesy call for an estimate during the delivery day. It allows me to plan my day.
Reviewed by Ken on 2/01/2012Speech bubbleTURRAMURRA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Brilliant. Best customer service. I will be buying all my appliances from Appliances Online in the future.
Reviewed by Jonathan on 6/02/2012Speech bubbleNEWTOWN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic service for time poor people. One time and great products will use over and over again.
Reviewed by Kelle on 30/05/2013Speech bubbleGLENMORE PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to Order Online with Fast On-Time Delivery. Could not fault from start to finish.
Reviewed by Marilyn on 9/06/2012Speech bubblePENRITH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Convenient and made selection easy. Prompt delivery and took old appliance away.
Reviewed by Greg on 1/10/2012Speech bubbleROSELANDS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Found appliances online very friendly efficient and cost effective.
Reviewed by ann-maree on 27/08/2013Speech bubbleNORTH SYDNEY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very helpful & willing to help.
Reviewed by Suzanne on 27/08/2012Speech bubbleBLACKBURN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really fast delivery.
Reviewed by Sarah on 17/10/2013Speech bubbleADELAIDE, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I like the website. A wider range of microwaves to compare would have been helpful.
Reviewed by Reno on 31/05/2013Speech bubbleCABOOLTURE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$182
Sharp Microwave R330YW

Sharp Microwave R330YW