Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548 Rss Feed


5 star
It has been wonderful and the best thing is that you don't have to have a stand you have to drag out of the cupboard for recharging, you can plug it in anywhere.
Reviewed by Rosemary on 11/12/2012Speech bubbleST LUCIA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The vacuum is actually used by our cleaners but they tell me it is really great. They ordered it because they already knew this was a good one.
Reviewed by Georgia on 29/05/2013Speech bubbleBRUNSWICK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic little gadget. Really good suction. no need to bend down... love it.
Reviewed by peter on 6/08/2012Speech bubbleDAWESVILLE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great vacuum cleaner. Very efficient.
Reviewed by Shirley on 10/04/2013Speech bubbleBELMONT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Awesome vac.
Reviewed by SANDRA on 9/09/2013Speech bubbleROBINA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very happy with the rowenta cordless vacuum cleaner. It is powerful enough to do my tiled floor satisfactorily. It is not brilliant when I vacuum my contoured rugs but is quite good when vacuuming my short pile carpet. I am extremely happy at the amount of time it stays charged. I have absolutely no regrets concerning my purchase.
Reviewed by Annette on 28/08/2013Speech bubbleCAULFIELD NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548 Rss Feed


5 star
I have bought 2 electrical items from appliances on line now. I have found the service to be amazing. Very quick delivery. Very efficient and nice phone staff when ordering. I had to swap an item the second time as I ordered incorrectly and this was no drama at all. I would not hesitate to buy something from you.
Reviewed by Georgia on 29/05/2013Speech bubbleBRUNSWICK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The delivery team was excellent, not sure of the spelling of his name and Ali, were gentle with the removal and install, and Kippa had an excellent communication dialogue with his lifting partner as the bulky fridge was maneuvered up a tight staircase and entry .
Reviewed by Jo on 9/07/2013Speech bubbleCOALCLIFF, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was extremely pleased with the service of appliances on line. The vacuum cleaner was delivered at the time the driver said it would be. He unpacked this box for me and took away my old cordless vacuum cleaner.
Reviewed by Annette on 28/08/2013Speech bubbleCAULFIELD NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Most efficient and convenient way to shop.....love the opportunity to also purchase items at sale prices. Delivery turnaround times and notifications on the day are outstanding!!!!!!
Reviewed by BELINDA on 21/06/2013Speech bubbleTHORNLIE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Amazingly fast service and delivery. When I order from W.A..... items normally take a few days -my 'appliances on line' arrived the next morning = less than 24hrs.
Reviewed by peter on 6/08/2012Speech bubbleDAWESVILLE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service could not be faulted and I was so pleased that you had a phone number so I could do my purchase with someone after selecting a product online.
Reviewed by Rosemary on 11/12/2012Speech bubbleST LUCIA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was impressed with the communication with order status & delivery details.
Reviewed by Betty on 25/11/2012Speech bubbleNORTHGATE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good people to deal with. Excellent site & prompt service.
Reviewed by Shirley on 10/04/2013Speech bubbleBELMONT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
No complaints at all. Punctual and very efficient. Thanks.
Reviewed by Anna on 17/10/2012Speech bubbleNEW FARM, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great online assistance and quick shipment.
Reviewed by Caroline on 5/09/2013Speech bubbleBORONIA HEIGHTS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service was so fast and efficient.
Reviewed by Peter on 26/09/2013Speech bubbleASHGROVE WEST, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Helpful friendly service.
Reviewed by SANDRA on 9/09/2013Speech bubbleROBINA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Very efficient and prompt.
Reviewed by Eugenia on 16/12/2012Speech bubbleBENTLEIGH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$162
Save $57 (26%) off RRP
Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548

Rowenta Handheld Vacuum Cleaner RH8548


Sign up now for specials and events

Feedback Form