Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2 Rss Feed


5 star
So far all good, have only used product twice. No problems and happy with quality of the wash and cycles...and it's quiet. :) I am hoping it will make a difference environmentally as well according to it's ratings. :) I would have preferred white rather than Stainless Steel and I did expect white to be available for white goods. I also think due to the delay within the control of LG that some good will should have been provided on their behalf.
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 18/01/2013Speech bubbleMAYFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The dishwasher is good but had a burning smell for the first week I used it.
Reviewed by Catherine on 30/05/2013Speech bubbleBLACKHEATH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to use and quiet.
Reviewed by kris on 9/11/2012Speech bubbleLOFTUS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Had a few problems setting up, water connections not same as mine had to get another part before able to use.
Reviewed by Pat on 7/02/2013Speech bubbleHOPE ISLAND, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2 Rss Feed


5 star
Staff were helpful and knowledgeable and nice to talk with and also good they are 'allowed' to have a sense of humor as staff and still be professional. My item was delayed 4 times by supplier but staff kept me informed and up to date. During this time my appliance had been further reduced, after informing Appliances Online they were happy to refund the difference to the new lower price. :) Very happy with all aspects of service and the staff who looked after my order. :) 10/10 :)
Reviewed by Elizabeth on 18/01/2013Speech bubbleMAYFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Could not have had better service, have recommended several friends to do business with you.
Reviewed by Pat on 7/02/2013Speech bubbleHOPE ISLAND, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to order, questions answered quickly and professionally.
Reviewed by kris on 9/11/2012Speech bubbleLOFTUS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic service. Nothing too much trouble. I will be back.
Reviewed by Michael on 27/03/2013Speech bubbleTURRAMURRA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Would have definitely given them an "excellent" except the product I ordered didn't get delivered on the day booked, as I believe Appliances Online didn't get their delivery. However, even with the delay - the staff were very helpful and service on delivery day excellent.
Reviewed by Jodine on 20/11/2012Speech bubbleNELSON BAY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The delivery driver was supposed to ring an hour before delivery, this did not happen, so the installer could not come back that day and we had to wait till he was available.
Reviewed by Catherine on 30/05/2013Speech bubbleBLACKHEATH, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$899
Save $350 (28%) off RRP
LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2

LG Dishwasher LD1452TFEN2


Sign up now for specials and events

Feedback Form