Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100 Rss Feed


5 star
I love the appliance, it is so quiet.
Reviewed by Suzanne on 20/09/2012Speech bubblePEAKHURST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quiet and smooth ... impressed.
Reviewed by Kym on 28/10/2012Speech bubbleSHORNCLIFFE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good appliance.
Reviewed by Pav on 25/06/2013Speech bubbleST PETERS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I kept getting nylon cord in the incinerator. Not sure if it was in the packing or whether my plumber left it there. I fished around with my fingers and thought each time I had cleared the InSink, only to find more. Anyway, I think I have it all now. Keeping a watch out and hopefully all good now.
Reviewed by jocelyn on 16/06/2012Speech bubbleMAWSON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
efficient unit , but sink attachment a little cumbersome
Reviewed by Mark on 23/09/2010Speech bubbleVaucluse, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
So far good.
Reviewed by Gnanathikkam on 26/04/2013Speech bubbleKALEEN, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100 Rss Feed


5 star
Absolutely fantastic. Communications all the way including time of delivery. Had to wait for tap from another supplier who was not anywhere as good as appliances on line which highlighted your efficiency and service compared to others. I was a first time user who was most impressed.
Reviewed by Graham on 19/09/2011Speech bubbleWamberal, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was impressed with the service from the staff at AO.
The delivery system and communication regarding delivery were excellent.
Everything happened as they said it would. And on time.

Reviewed by Geoff on 4/08/2011Speech bubbleCabarita, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The Sinkerrator arrived on the promissed time. My plumber did not have any difficulty to install. All his remark was "this is the Rolls Roys of Sinkerrators"
Reviewed by Andras on 18/11/2010Speech bubbleBellevue Hill, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great range, more than I could find in most stores and very prompt delivery - just the way you hope it should be but rarely is.
Reviewed by paul on 27/10/2011Speech bubbleKenmore, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service I received was excellent. The courier called prior to delivery and it arrived on time with no problems.
Reviewed by Lisa on 18/04/2013Speech bubbleBALWYN NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very efficient, delivered when advised they would, second time we have used them and no problems.
Reviewed by don on 12/02/2012Speech bubbleRICHMOND, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fabulous service, delivery man called twice before coming and was puntual and friendly.
Reviewed by Shirley on 20/02/2011Speech bubbleTemplestowe, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Order was filled accurately, with competitive price, and delivered as per request.
Reviewed by Mark on 23/09/2010Speech bubbleVaucluse, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Exactly what you promised you delivered. Can't ask for more than that.
Reviewed by Jan on 6/08/2012Speech bubbleDARWIN, NT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great and delivered on time. Would definitely buy through you again.
Reviewed by jocelyn on 16/06/2012Speech bubbleMAWSON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good, i will use again as long as the price is within others.
Reviewed by Anthony on 19/09/2010Speech bubbleWheelers Hill, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great price, got the ordere delivered in no time.
Reviewed by Roman on 9/05/2011Speech bubblePyrmont, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast and efficient ordering and delivery.
Reviewed by Pav on 25/06/2013Speech bubbleST PETERS, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast and efficient and kept me informed.
Reviewed by TONY on 28/10/2013Speech bubbleMOOLOOLABA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Exceptional service and easy to talk to.
Reviewed by Suzanne on 20/09/2012Speech bubblePEAKHURST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very helpful, friendly service.
Reviewed by Tracey on 15/03/2011Speech bubbleGordon, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Prompt service.
Reviewed by Kym on 28/10/2012Speech bubbleSHORNCLIFFE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Wonderful.
Reviewed by Nikki on 6/11/2010Speech bubbleSouth Caufield, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I was very pleased with the prompt quality service.
Reviewed by Gnanathikkam on 26/04/2013Speech bubbleKALEEN, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$889
Save $87 (9%) off RRP
InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100

InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100

InSinkErator Food Waster Disposer 100
$889
RRP $976
Save $87 (9%)

 

Sign up now for specials and events

Feedback Form