Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the Breville Food Mixer BEM800

Average Rating - 5 star ra
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the Breville Food Mixer BEM800 Rss Feed


5 star
I'm loving the Breville. Very happy with my purchase - have been making lots of icecream which has turned out every time and mixing cookie dough takes just minutes. A great purchase.
Reviewed by Fiona on 13/11/2012Speech bubbleCARLTON SOUTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I'm extremely happy with my new mixer. Would have bought one a long time ago had I realised how much use I'd get out of it.
Reviewed by Peter on 10/09/2012Speech bubbleEAST LINDFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with my new Food Mixer. The end result of what I'm baking is so much better.
Reviewed by Virginia on 22/07/2013Speech bubbleERMINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Only used it once but amazed at how great it is and quiet as.
Reviewed by Linda on 28/08/2013Speech bubbleEDITHVALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Christmas Gift - but very happy with the delivery time.
Reviewed by Wendy on 25/11/2012Speech bubbleLAVINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really enjoy using the food mixer.
Reviewed by Elisabeth on 2/10/2013Speech bubbleSYDNEY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good mixer.
Reviewed by Debbie on 27/09/2012Speech bubbleALTONA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product.
Reviewed by Karen on 18/09/2013Speech bubbleORMISTON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the Breville Food Mixer BEM800

Average Rating - 5 star ra
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the Breville Food Mixer BEM800 Rss Feed


5 star
Great communication, speedy delivery, delivery men very polite and helpful. I would search other websites first to get a price then go to Appliances online before I bought.
Reviewed by Florence on 10/12/2013Speech bubbleROSE BAY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The appliance I bought was the best price on the market and delivery was when they stated, which took only a couple of days. Very happy customer.
Reviewed by Virginia on 22/07/2013Speech bubbleERMINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great find on the internet. Quick delivery meant I had what I needed when I needed it and for a great price too. Very professional and reliable.
Reviewed by Amanda on 25/01/2012Speech bubbleWURTULLA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with order process, delivery etc - even changing delivery details after placing order was not a problem.
Reviewed by Peter on 10/09/2012Speech bubbleEAST LINDFIELD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very happy with Appliances Online. They are very friendly and happy. Delivery is excellent and always on time.
Reviewed by Debbie on 30/09/2013Speech bubbleAUBIN GROVE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The service was outstanding - ordering, delivery preparation, delivery, packing, etc. All fantastic.
Reviewed by Fiona on 13/11/2012Speech bubbleCARLTON SOUTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I have used Appliances Online 3 times and have been very happy rack time. Delivery as stated.
Reviewed by Debbie on 27/09/2012Speech bubbleALTONA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
THE BEST pricing - outdoes major competitors every time and great delivery.
Reviewed by Linda on 28/08/2013Speech bubbleEDITHVALE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was excellent, would use them again without hesitation.
Reviewed by Carol on 10/06/2012Speech bubbleMOLENDINAR, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Friendly and helpful customer service, very fast delivery.
Reviewed by Claudia on 11/06/2012Speech bubbleOYSTER BAY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was very good and I received my item very quickly.
Reviewed by Elisabeth on 2/10/2013Speech bubbleSYDNEY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service. So easy to deal with.
Reviewed by Karen on 18/09/2013Speech bubbleORMISTON, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast service and a well priced item.
Reviewed by Paul on 18/05/2013Speech bubbleLUGARNO, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Quick response to purchased item..
Reviewed by Wendy on 25/11/2012Speech bubbleLAVINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Having to pay postage here in tasmania is a bit unfortunate.
Reviewed by Brian on 11/09/2012Speech bubbleMOONAH, TAS
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$499
$100 (17%) off RRP The RRP is the manufacturer's recommended retail price. We barely ever sell at RRP as we always aim to give our customers everyday low prices.
Breville BEM800 Food Mixer

Breville Food Mixer BEM800

Breville BEM800 Food Mixer
$499
RRP $599
$100 (17%)
Standard Warranty