Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the 7kg Condenser Electrolux Dryer EDP2074PDW

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the 7kg Condenser Electrolux Dryer EDP2074PDW Rss Feed


5 star
Have had no problems with this product and was even more surprised to get the extra hose outlet to drain of water at no cost! Good guys n Harvey Norman charge extra for it. The extra warranty was actually cheaper than in-store I am very pleased the saving on cost was excellent!
Reviewed by Tina on 16/05/2013Speech bubbleNORLANE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was pretty much unwrap, check the levels wipe out and follow the simple guide to get started. I am wrapped to have nice fluffy towels again, and I don't have to worry about the condensation i the laundry anymore...
Reviewed by Wendy on 19/07/2013Speech bubbleCORIO, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I have found that the appliance I purchased is great. It does what I expected and I did not have to deal with over-zealous sales people trying to sell me something that does not necessarily suit my needs.
Reviewed by Jane on 26/05/2013Speech bubbleBENTLEIGH EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Oh my goodness!! How fantastic is this dryer?? Quiet, quick and superbly efficient! A load is dry before the next load is finished washing! Love it love it!
Reviewed by Terese on 23/06/2013Speech bubbleTARNEIT, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Sometimes individual items in mixed wash aren't dry according to program but otherwise excellent.
Reviewed by Neil on 15/10/2013Speech bubbleKATOOMBA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent. Great. ..no steamy laundry. Clothes don't need ironing. Thanks
Reviewed by wayne on 26/06/2013Speech bubbleFRENCHS FOREST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Price was brilliant! & the drier is great!
Reviewed by Maz on 28/09/2013Speech bubbleARMADALE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Quiet, efficient, great timer feature.
Reviewed by Kerin on 2/08/2013Speech bubbleCOBURG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to use, quiet and efficient.
Reviewed by Steve on 9/12/2013Speech bubbleMELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Perfect for all our needs.
Reviewed by William on 7/07/2013Speech bubbleWATSON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love it!
Reviewed by Holly on 15/10/2013Speech bubbleSPEARWOOD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
It's okay. Most of the time it works well, but occasionally it seems to leave washing very damp for no real reason. The condenser does work well and ensures that the laundry doesn't get all steamy.
Reviewed by Kristy on 20/09/2013Speech bubbleERSKINEVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good machine , although I find even a small load is a bit damp at the end of the drying cycle and needs a bit of extra time. Overall good though.
Reviewed by Tracey on 27/10/2013Speech bubbleBULL CREEK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I have only used it twice.Not as easy to use as my old Fisher & Paykel, but hopefully with more use I will work out the best settings to use.
Reviewed by Anne on 14/01/2014Speech bubbleLAKESLAND, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Takes longer than we thought and every thing is not dry every time, will keep messing around with programs.
Reviewed by Tracy on 17/08/2013Speech bubbleHENLEY BEACH, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I thought it would sense when the clothes were dry but it doesn't seem too. Other than that it is great.
Reviewed by Debbie on 16/07/2013Speech bubbleMELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Does a good job dries 95 % of clothing.
Reviewed by Peter on 29/07/2013Speech bubbleWALLAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good. No issues so far.
Reviewed by Darshan on 10/07/2013Speech bubbleSOUTH PERTH, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good.
Reviewed by Leanne on 30/05/2013Speech bubbleMIDDLE DURAL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
1 star
Not very happy that my new dryer isn't working as it has caused me a lot of inconvineance as I run a small business and also having to wait so long to get Electrolux to call me to arrange a time to fix it :-((
Reviewed by Alison on 17/05/2013Speech bubbleSUBIACO, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the 7kg Condenser Electrolux Dryer EDP2074PDW

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the 7kg Condenser Electrolux Dryer EDP2074PDW Rss Feed


5 star
I did my homework first by visiting stores to see what product best suited my needs. I then went on-line and purchased my product of choice from appliances-on-line. A phone call from the delivery guys indicated a 2hr window when I could expect delivery. Delivery was on time, the delivery guys were courteous, delivered my purchase, checked it worked AND took away my old appliance and the packing of my new appliance. I will certainly use this company again and I have told many of my friends/family of my positive experience. Well done to all involved!!
Reviewed by Jane on 26/05/2013Speech bubbleBENTLEIGH EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic prices, great service from the guys who delivered they set it up for me straight away n took away packaging. Will definitely use there website again and highly recommend them! I would much rather prefer to buy on-line as a person with a disability it takes all the hassle out of getting through narrow shop isle's, traffic, and haggling with sales people. The website was easy to use the illustration and information on their product's clear and decisive, Online is the way to go!
Reviewed by Tina on 16/05/2013Speech bubbleNORLANE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I had tried to order this product from **** ***. Despite all assurances they could not deliver within a week. Placed order online with you at after 4.30 in the arvo and dryer was delivered the next day. You guys are brilliant. Took away old dryer free of charge. Excellent. Will buy from you every time!!!
Reviewed by Jan on 10/06/2013Speech bubbleGLENWOOD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I ordered the product and it was delivered the next day. Not just delivered, but taken out of the box, installed and the boys took away the rubbish. The customer service was excellent. I have been bragging about Appliances online to friends and colleagues. You have made a life long customer. Thank you.
Reviewed by Antoinette on 5/09/2013Speech bubbleOCEAN GROVE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I kindly got a phone call notifying me of ~ 1 hour window , when the goods were to be delivered. The delivery men, that drove all the way from Canberra, were excellent, fantastic and more than helpful. I wish I had asked them their names. BEST, BEST delivery people EVER !!!
Reviewed by Margaret on 3/12/2013Speech bubbleTUROSS HEAD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Best online service I have experienced. All staff helpful from initial enquiry right through to drop off of the item. This is very rare these days!! I have recommend appliances online to everyone I know and will definitely be using your company in the future. Thank you!!
Reviewed by First on 29/05/2013Speech bubbleNORTH SYDNEY SHOPPINGWORLD, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
So easy to browse, select and buy, delivery is as you would get from any local store, I like shopping online as you don't get the hard sell. I generally know what I want, or would like in a product and I get what I want shopping with appliances online.
Reviewed by Wendy on 19/07/2013Speech bubbleCORIO, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Only problem was the young installers were not used to installing the type of washing machine I purchased and didn't have the necessary tool and tape needed to install the hoses on the first visit and on the 2nd visit, I had to provide the tape.
Reviewed by Alva on 22/05/2013Speech bubblePEREGIAN SPRINGS, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Competitive and Easy to deal with, prompt delivery. Great to deal with someone who kept us informed of delivery details and phoned to let us know when they were 30 minutes away;. Will be only to happy to shop with you again.
Reviewed by Anne on 14/01/2014Speech bubbleLAKESLAND, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Couldn't fault any part of the service. The web site is easy to use and the ordering process is straight forward. The delivery happened on time and the delivery guys were very professional.
Reviewed by Steve on 9/12/2013Speech bubbleMELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fantastic. I got great assistance over live chat which helped me choose the right product. Delivery was quick and efficient, and the delivery team took all the packaging away with them.
Reviewed by Kristy on 20/09/2013Speech bubbleERSKINEVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great customer service, better than the manufacturers when i rang them, fast delivery, I am telling lots of friends about appliances online.
Reviewed by Tracy on 17/08/2013Speech bubbleHENLEY BEACH, SA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service. Easy to order. Delivered when promised. Excellent value for the money we paid. Will definitely use website again.
Reviewed by wayne on 26/06/2013Speech bubbleFRENCHS FOREST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Arrived on time. Great professional service to set up my new machine and remove the old machine.
Reviewed by Tracey on 27/10/2013Speech bubbleBULL CREEK, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great price and excellent delivery service for those of us living some way from the Sydney CBD.
Reviewed by Neil on 15/10/2013Speech bubbleKATOOMBA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great - fast and reliable service. Very easy, and I will use again, and recommend others.
Reviewed by Sue-Ellen on 1/10/2013Speech bubbleCAMBERWELL, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good service. But they do not fit dryers and do not even remove the packaging.
Reviewed by Darshan on 10/07/2013Speech bubbleSOUTH PERTH, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Price excellent, free removal of old appliance made up my mind.
Reviewed by Kerin on 2/08/2013Speech bubbleCOBURG, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service - prompt delivery - I'm telling everyone!
Reviewed by Maz on 28/09/2013Speech bubbleARMADALE, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent and efficient service will definitely use again.
Reviewed by Steve on 8/07/2013Speech bubbleCHAPEL STREET NORTH, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good site, good prices and good service delivery man.
Reviewed by Leanne on 30/05/2013Speech bubbleMIDDLE DURAL, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service and helpful delivery men.
Reviewed by Holly on 15/10/2013Speech bubbleSPEARWOOD, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Have already recommended to friends.
Reviewed by Alan on 15/10/2013Speech bubbleTOOTGAROOK, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service, can't fault it!
Reviewed by Terese on 23/06/2013Speech bubbleTARNEIT, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Beyond expectation! Very obliging.
Reviewed by William on 7/07/2013Speech bubbleWATSON, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very good service, will use again.
Reviewed by David on 3/07/2013Speech bubbleTHE GAP, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great service and delivery.
Reviewed by Debbie on 16/07/2013Speech bubbleMELBOURNE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Exceeded expectations
Reviewed by Robert on 5/10/2013Speech bubbleCOOMBA PARK, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Except they should set up the appliance I would have been happy to pay $20 for that as an extra service option?
Reviewed by Alison on 17/05/2013Speech bubbleSUBIACO, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Transaction was quick and easy, clear line of communication. Delivery was made quickly by well presented staff.
Reviewed by Eddie on 31/05/2013Speech bubbleDONCASTER EAST, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good service no delivery fee even better.
Reviewed by Peter on 29/07/2013Speech bubbleWALLAN, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$759
$140 (16%) off RRP The RRP is the manufacturer's recommended retail price. We barely ever sell at RRP as we always aim to give our customers everyday low prices.
Condenser EDP2074PDW 7kg  Electrolux Dryer Front Angle

7kg Condenser Electrolux Dryer EDP2074PDW

Condenser EDP2074PDW 7kg  Electrolux Dryer Front Angle
$759
RRP $899
$140 (16%)
Standard Warranty