Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the 280L Kelvinator Fridge KTM2800WA

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the 280L Kelvinator Fridge KTM2800WA Rss Feed


5 star
The service on the phone ,online & delivery has been excellent I keep recommending your service as it is the best yet.
Reviewed by Rosalinda on 30/03/2014Speech bubbleMOOLOOLABA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Really great fridge wife was really happy. Happy wife happy life.
Reviewed by Barry on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleBROADFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
The fridge didn't work but it was fixed a week later needed a new fan in the freezer. The service team were very helpful, when I emailed them they replied very promptly and organised someone to come out to look at the fridge.
Reviewed by Jacqueline on 28/01/2014Speech bubbleWARANA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
So far so good....to early to tell but I am very very happy with it so far.
Reviewed by Simon on 11/03/2014Speech bubbleKENSINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
Small fridge, but my fault for not getting the measurements right before I bought it.
Reviewed by Robyn on 4/12/2013Speech bubbleBRISBANE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the 280L Kelvinator Fridge KTM2800WA

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the 280L Kelvinator Fridge KTM2800WA Rss Feed


5 star
I love this company. From the online user friendliness, thru to the 2 AMAZING delivery guys....good natured, friendly guys...also telephone support was excellent and they were HONEST in their answers to me...this is appreciated very much.
Reviewed by Simon on 11/03/2014Speech bubbleKENSINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Best place ever. Staff are the best. Free del, take your old fridge. Ihave told all our friends about you. Great del on time other comanies should learn from you. Thank you so much. 10 star rating.
Reviewed by Barry on 31/01/2014Speech bubbleBROADFORD, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent. The customer service received over the phone - helpful. The delivery guys - friendly and efficient.
Reviewed by Robyn on 4/12/2013Speech bubbleBRISBANE, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I was very happy with the service as I had never bought on line before.
Reviewed by Jacqueline on 28/01/2014Speech bubbleWARANA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great product and service.
Reviewed by rewa on 11/04/2014Speech bubbleNEWTOWN, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service.
Reviewed by Rosalinda on 30/03/2014Speech bubbleMOOLOOLABA, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$599
$190 (24%) off RRP The RRP is the manufacturer's recommended retail price. We barely ever sell at RRP as we always aim to give our customers everyday low prices.
No Image

280L Kelvinator Fridge KTM2800WA