Product Reviews

quotes Product Reviews

By customers who purchased the 300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                Product Reviews - By customers who purchased the 300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH Rss Feed


5 star
Having had our old Westinghouse fridge for over sixteen years we knew that the brand was very reliable. Extremely pleased with our new compact model which has all the features of a big fridge in a size perfect for a smaller family. Very well built and solid compared to others.
Reviewed by Sara on 2/12/2011Speech bubbleQueanbeyan, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This is an unpretentious and well made fridge. I like that it has glass rather than plastic shelving. 300L is a good size for a single person or young couple. It makes a few noises if it's working hard, but no more than any other fridges I've had.
Reviewed by Daniel on 20/08/2010Speech bubbleMaroubra, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my fridge! Except for occasionally when you can hear it moderately quietly working hard, it's silent and totally chilled. It's good looking and the perfect size for 2 people, and at a reasonable price. Love the icemaker too. Very happy.
Reviewed by Caroline on 27/10/2013Speech bubbleDARLING POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Even though I am very satisfied with the fridge I would have preferred the bottle storage shelf on the door to be on the bottom as it is restrictive with the current configuration as to how many bottles you can store on the door.
Reviewed by Julia on 30/05/2011Speech bubbleMacmasters Beach, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It is what it is. Nothing amazing but good space for the size and its not as noisy as my last fridge.
Reviewed by Mian on 11/02/2010Speech bubbleVermount, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Perfect size fridge for 2. Quiet, generous sized interior of both fridge & freezer.
Reviewed by Lorraine on 23/03/2011Speech bubbleBlue Haven, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good size fridge for 2 to 3 people, quiet and so far no problems.
Reviewed by Vickie on 27/12/2011Speech bubbleMOUNT RIVERVIEW, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
No issues at all.
Reviewed by Paul on 4/11/2012Speech bubblePADDINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
A good, sound mid-range priced fridge. At first, being smaller, it took some time to adjust to. The shelving in some aspects isn't the best design, but it cools brilliantly, does it's job real well.
Reviewed by SONYA on 30/01/2013Speech bubblePEAKHURST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH from Appliances Online - good product at a great price and excellent service. Very happy.
Reviewed by Alex on 19/01/2010Speech bubbleElwood, Vic
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Good fridge with glass shelving. Bit noisy then 390L I already have. Overall good value for money.
Reviewed by Prabh on 28/01/2011Speech bubbleSutton, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
I thought the freezer compartment could have been a little bigger.
Reviewed by Margaret-Ann on 5/12/2013Speech bubbleNUNDAH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
2 star
Noisy. Louder then the cheap, 20 year old fridge it replaced!
Reviewed by Toby on 19/05/2010Speech bubbleBrunswick, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
1 star
Fridge broke in under 3 weeks.Was given replacement fridge and that also died 3 weeks later. Company does not show up to replace fridge or fix issue when they say they will, disgusting behavior. Will not buy Westinghouse again.
Reviewed by Rachelle on 26/12/2013Speech bubbleCLAYFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

quotes Service Reviews

By customers who purchased the 300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH

Average Rating - 4 star
                                                    Service Reviews - By customers who purchased the 300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH Rss Feed


5 star
I would use Appliances Online again as I found it very easy to compare the prices with other similar products. Prices were very competitive. My enquiries were dealt with quickly and efficiently and as I was sick at the time I did not need to attend a store. Communications regarding delivery was excellent and arrived as arranged, even though I had to change the deivery date to a week later. I would use them again.
Reviewed by Julia on 30/05/2011Speech bubbleMacmasters Beach, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Super! Rang at 3.30pm on Thursday as my fridge just died. I needed one before the weekend. Although I had missed next day delivery the guy on the phone helped me out and I got a nice new fridge delivered on Friday ready to chill my weekend beers. Great job, great price and great service!
Reviewed by Mian on 11/02/2010Speech bubbleVermount, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Prompt, efficient service. Although product ordered was not in stock I received a phone call the same day with a list of alternative products. Delivery within 2 days to regional NSW!! Excellent. Delivery people were friendly, helpful and courteous. I would recommend Appliances Online to anyone & will definately buy from them again..
Reviewed by Lorraine on 23/03/2011Speech bubbleBlue Haven, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent way to shop, very informative website, easy to use, competitive prices. Delivery people called before hand and turned up on time, great bonus to have the old fridge taken away, no extra cost. Also fantasitc offer with free delivery. I will buy from Appliances Online again. Thank you.
Reviewed by Vickie on 27/12/2011Speech bubbleMOUNT RIVERVIEW, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
A great place to buy. Prices are very competitive. Delivery was awesome. I live outside Canberra and goods arrive at exactly the time I requested. Also, pricing for delivery are reasonable whereas other retailers online charge more for delivery.

Reviewed by Prabh on 28/01/2011Speech bubbleSutton, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was excellent from placing order to delivery of goods, could not fault any part of the process. Delivery people extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Would recommend Appliances On Line 100% and certainly will use again.
Reviewed by Sara on 2/12/2011Speech bubbleQueanbeyan, ACT
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The folks at Appliances Online were very helpful and friendly and the delivery window provided was accurate. Delivery was hassle free. I would definitely shop with them again and recommend to others.
Reviewed by Daniel on 20/08/2010Speech bubbleMaroubra, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Friendly, helpful and professional service. Ordered my fridge at work on a Friday, arrived next day on Saturday, no having to take the day off work... so easy! I'm delighted.
Reviewed by Caroline on 27/10/2013Speech bubbleDARLING POINT, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Have used them twice now - excellent business to deal with - this is how internet shopping should be - super efficient. Highly recommended to everyone I know.
Reviewed by Jim on 22/03/2011Speech bubbleJindalee, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I love my new fridge & the fact that the old one was taken away is a huge incentive. Delivery was quick & the delivery guys were great, very courteous.
Reviewed by Lee on 24/01/2012Speech bubbleKEIRAVILLE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service, polite lovely staff and delivery people. Incredibly punctual deliveries. 100% fantastic all round. And very good value.
Reviewed by Carolyn on 26/07/2013Speech bubbleMANLY VALE, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
This was a very easy transaction. The delivery was made as promised. I am completely satisfied with the whole transaction.
Reviewed by William on 11/09/2011Speech bubbleBaulkham Hills, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I found them to be cheaper than other stores and their Customer Service was brilliant. Will definately be using again.
Reviewed by C/O on 11/09/2011Speech bubbleWarwick Farm, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Dimensions of articles spot on, and service excellent, I now have recommended Appliances online to a number of people.
Reviewed by Margaret-Ann on 5/12/2013Speech bubbleNUNDAH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quick and efficient, delivery guys were awesome, price competitive so long as you know what you are looking for.
Reviewed by mark on 26/10/2013Speech bubbleTHE GAP, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
I found the Appliances Online is very informative & the service on delivery is excellent!! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Tony on 8/05/2010Speech bubbleRyde, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Service was very good, ordered Thursday delivered Friday, delivery guys were on time, efficient and friendly.
Reviewed by George on 10/06/2012Speech bubbleLUGARNO, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was a really easy shopping experience. Everything ordered arrived on time and in good condition.
Reviewed by Sue on 30/06/2011Speech bubbleMackay Bc, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
The website is user friendly and efficient and the delivery service is also excellent.
Reviewed by David on 18/09/2013Speech bubbleMAIN BEACH, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service - Website good for finding products & easy to order & arrange
Reviewed by Mavis on 18/12/2010Speech bubbleAlexandria, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easily navigated website, good search function. Goods delivered in a jiffy!
Reviewed by SONYA on 30/01/2013Speech bubblePEAKHURST, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Price was good. Contact and delivery was as smooth as silk. Great stuff!
Reviewed by Ronald on 25/11/2010Speech bubbleEpping, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Good product at a great price and excellent service. Very happy.
Reviewed by Alex on 19/01/2010Speech bubbleElwood, Vic
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
It was great. Took the old fridge away and was so hassle free.
Reviewed by Katy on 3/12/2011Speech bubbleNorthbridge, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Best prices I can find anywhere and excellent service.
Reviewed by Toby on 19/05/2010Speech bubbleBrunswick, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Delivery on time, installed fine. Staff friendly.
Reviewed by Matthew on 17/01/2013Speech bubbleNORTHCOTE, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Great prices, quick delivery, very satisfactory!
Reviewed by Peter on 22/05/2010Speech bubbleMitchelton, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very responsive. Great. Second time proved it!
Reviewed by john on 21/01/2011Speech bubbleabbotsford, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Reviewed by julian on 22/11/2010Speech bubblebalmain east, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Have already recommended you guys.
Reviewed by Paul on 4/11/2012Speech bubblePADDINGTON, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Very quick and efficient service
Reviewed by Stuart on 19/09/2013Speech bubbleTOORMINA, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Fast and efficient delivery.
Reviewed by Rachelle on 26/12/2013Speech bubbleCLAYFIELD, QLD
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
easy, very good, very fast
Reviewed by Marcelo on 30/09/2010Speech bubbleSouth Yarra, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Easy to deal with.
Reviewed by C/O on 3/05/2013Speech bubbleMOUNT LAWLEY, WA
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
5 star
Unable to fault.
Reviewed by Cameron on 3/07/2012Speech bubbleNELSON BAY, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Arrival 15 to 20 minutes before time we were told could have been a problem if my husband had not arrived back early.
Reviewed by Katherine on 24/10/2012Speech bubbleWANTIRNA, VIC
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 
4 star
Appliances were delivered quickly and it was great that the existing fridge was removed!
Reviewed by Mathew on 28/07/2011Speech bubbleMeadowbank, NSW
Was this review helpful to you?Yes No
 

Our reviews are sourced by Appliances Online from Feefo the most trusted independent customer feedback forum.

$692
$207 (23%) off RRP The RRP is the manufacturer's recommended retail price. We barely ever sell at RRP as we always aim to give our customers everyday low prices.
300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH

300L Westinghouse Fridge WTM3000WBRH